• Biography TV, Dudus Full Episode

Gangsters, America's Most Evil
    Christopher Dudus Coke

http://www.biography.com/tv/gangster...de-36402243609

Taped it last night...clashed with other programming but viewed it late. What a way dem kaul-up kaul-up Likle Brucie name eeennnh???

The greatest P.M Jamaica has ever had ...Duss..lol...... Golding was /is a fool, history will not be kind to him.

No doubt Ben & Lazie will,put that on a letter ead.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL. Tek time wid dem boss.

Is he American?

Dem tek dem money or beg it as Busta say when asked what is your partys forgein policy ,he replied with the west.

To answer your question ,No but he sure is a fool !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

File a protest letter to The Economist...

Before you gloat, take note of the fact that PJ's propaganda about having clean hands has been blown up! Him so powerful that he can hold SkengDon at bay in exchange for $1m donation from Olint.

This shows that both sides are in fact or nigh irredeemable. Dem mix up and blenda.

NDM time now.

The greatest P.M Jamaica has ever had ...Duss..lol...... Golding was /is a fool, history will not be kind to him.

No doubt Ben & Lazie will,put that on a letter ead.
                  I recall an exchange between yourself and Bricktop when you wondered what if an enquiry would show that Bruce was right. Bricktop laughed at you as he corrected you but of course you walk far from facts.

Why was the Interception Act amended?

The US gov't made a request for Snowden from the Chinese who denied the request based on flaws with the request. Pity Bruce didn't follow the concept of the law not being a shackle.

LOL....Jamaica ave chinese money ? ...Jamaica beg money , in fact Jamaica under Bruce was litigating an IMF deal ....yuh nuh ear wha Busta say ....im forgein policy is with the west ...suh when uncle Sam say hand im ova the question is how many ?...dat neva stop di government from handing them over in the past ?.....Suh wha mek im suh special...im a wha P.M ?...lol.

Kissteeth .....Unnuh a some real claffy .

'BAD MOVE, BUNTING' - JLP angered by security minister's role in 'Dudus' documentary

Published: Thursday | July 11, 2013 14 Comments

BUNTING

HOLNESS

1 2 >

Nedburn Thaffe, Gleaner WriterNational Security Minister Peter Bunting could be staring at a defamation suit from the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) because of comments he made on a United States television documentary about the former JLP administration's alleged involvement with convicted drug kingpin Christopher 'Dudus' Coke.
                      The comments, which have infuriated the JLP, were made during the airing of a feature on the life of Coke, carried on A&E Television Network's Biography Channel series Gangsters: America's Most Evil.
                      Addressing a Gleaner Editors' Forum at the newspaper's downtown Kingston offices yesterday, Opposition Leader Andrew Holness said he "listened to portions" of the documentary and was shocked to have heard "a particular statement where (Bunting) essentially said that the Government of Jamaica acted as an agent of Dudus".
                      Said Holness: "That is, to me, a reprehensible statement."
                      The party's deputy leader, Audley Shaw, in quickly adding his voice to the concerns raised by Holness, said: "I wouldn't be surprised if it is not really a libellous statement. I wouldn't be surprised!"
                      Shaw further contended: "Not only did he say that, but he also attacked the Attorney General's Department, specifically, along the same line."
                      Later yesterday, attorney-at-law Bert Samuels, in responding to questions on whether defamation suits can be filed against an individual in Jamaica for utterances made outside of the island's jurisdiction, said "once it is aired in the jurisdiction in Jamaica, it doesn't matter".
                      Added Samuels: "Because of how the media is now, you couldn't say that you didn't contemplate that it wouldn't be used in Jamaica. A new dimension to the whole question of defamation is the Internet. This means that we all know wherever on the globe that we speak, the Internet brings it to the four corners of the Earth."
                      Holness, in further criticising the comments made by the country's national security minister, said Bunting had further dragged the image of the country through the mud while being interviewed for the documentary.
                      "If it is that he felt that his comments would have been damaging to the JLP, I wish to say, for the record, that his comments have damaged Jamaica's image internationally," the opposition leader said.
                      "I think that him appearing in it - and the statements that he has made as a representative of the Jamaican State - has done irreparable damage and he should consider retracting some of the statements that he has made."
                      Holness said the party would be putting out a formal statement on the matter.
                      "We will be having persons speaking on all the news stations," he said.
                      Last night, the JLP released a statement in which Opposition Spokesman on Justice Delroy Chuck reiterated the concerns put forward at the forum.
                      Hours before that release, rights lobby Citizens Action For Principle and Integrity (CAPI) issued a statement in which it questioned Bunting's motive in participating in the documentary.
                      "As a senior government minister, Mr Bunting exercised poor judgement in participating in a video, the subject of which, he openly articulated a politically biased view. Mr Bunting allowed his partisan motivation to draw him into a video which portrays Jamaica in a negative light. This against the background of his colleague minister of tourism's effort to sell Jamaica favourably," argued CAPI's co-convenor, Dennis Meadows.
                      Meadows, a former JLP senator, claimed further that Bunting's "contribution in the production", casts aspersion on the motives and integrity of former Prime Minister Golding and other members of Golding's Cabinet, whose decisions were taken on behalf of the Government of Jamaica.
                      "As a member of the Cabinet, Minister Bunting's objective at all times must be to defend and safeguard the good name of Jamaica, regardless of his political bias. While we may be partisan towards each other locally, to the world, we must be Jamaicans in defense of Jamaica," he said.
                      CAPI called for Prime Minister Portia Simpson Miller to publicly state whether she or the Cabinet approved Bunting's participation in the documentary and what was the rationale of such a decision.
                      Efforts to get a comment from Bunting were unsuccessful as The Gleaner was told that he was in Cuba on government business.
                      nedburn.thaffe@gleanerjm.com

BTW : when did they ammend the act under which party , and was it before or after dem ship out Duss ?

If is afta , den why dem a waste people life fah ?

Hypercryte !

LOL....Jamaica ave chinese money ? ...Jamaica beg money , in fact Jamaica under Bruce was litigating an IMF deal ....yuh nuh ear wha Busta say ....im forgein policy is with the west ...suh when uncle Sam say hand im ova the question is how many ?...dat neva stop di government from handing them over in the past ?.....Suh wha mek im suh special...im a wha P.M ?...lol.

Kissteeth .....Unnuh a some real claffy .
                          X, the claffy on the forum is you. That was confirmed when Bricktop expose you. Didn't Jamaica secure an IMF deal even though there was the unresolved Dudus issue? I recall the so called experts predicting there would be no deal until Dudus was handed over. Oh well .... If you're not gonna deal with facts talk to Mosiah and Don1 dem.

Even an attorney in the piece pointed out that a Jamaica law was violated but of course due to the lack of self respect anybody can have dem way wid unuh. The fact is the ACT was amended to prevent a repeat of what happened in the Dudus matter. But gwaan tip toe round that.

BTW : when did they ammend the act under which party , and was it before or after dem ship out Duss ?

If is afta , den why dem a waste people life fah ?

Hypercryte !
                            You have no idea what you saying don't just want to have the last word. By all means. You've proven time and again you talk without knowing the facts.

The Economist will definitely not be pleased with this piece

And oh... Great exposure for Brand Jamaica! Wi likkle money cyaan buy dem PR yah!!

Tenks DayWalkin' Vampiya...You Rock!!!!!!!...Showa!!!!
                              Last edited by Don1; July 11, 2013, 09:21 AM.