Biography TV, Dudus Full Episode

.the constitution is not a roll of Charmin...
    No...but that whitewash/report by JLP aligned commissioners is
    Last edited by Don1; July 11, 2013, 02:42 PM.

yuhzimi

Are you saying that Chris' constitutional rights were not violated? Careful now

That is not my concern so there's no need to be careful imho

I'm satisfied that "Chris" is currently located where he belongs

That is not my concern so there's no need to be careful imho
            How convenient

Seriously Brick , who cares ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nobody...until it's you...

For whom? Don1 or "Chris"??

Mi arite...tenks

Dats why , mi walk far from certain tings and brethrens ,mi nuh inna di ,get rich quick scheme ,mi nuh know nuh politician and dem nuh know me ,mi one bigman fren uptown leggo dem ting deh and a walk straight fi di pass decade.

Thank god....an mi nuh sorry fo who get ketch , dem know di penalty.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suppose yuh innocent and dem kidnap yuh like dem kidnap di yute in Ochi? Den what? Yuh have couple years a yuh life to lose because Merica decide fi wipe dem b@tty wit our constitution?

Now dat would be concerning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ring di Alarm fi dat an tell Babylon fi guhwey!!!!

All fi mi dawg wudda deh pon di frontline wid im sign: WE WANT JUSTICE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                        Last edited by Don1; July 11, 2013, 05:42 PM.

I want my government to fight against ALL illegal extraditions...alleged reprobate or not

Seriously Brick , who cares ?
                            That is it X, don't care.

First they came for the communists,
                            and I didn't speak out because I wasn't a communist.

Then they came for the socialists,
                            and I didn't speak out because I wasn't a socialist.

Then they came for the trade unionists,
                            and I didn't speak out because I wasn't a trade unionist.

Then they came for me,
                            and there was no one left to speak for me.

Yes that's why One Liad should have submitted the matter to the Courts for a ruling on the extradition issue and recused himself... ESPECIALLY since he had a personal/political relationship wid "Chris"... mek di Courts decide on any illegalities or not. One Liad dealing wid dat wudden pass di political smell test

Instead dat eediat Golding choose fi fight Babylon on behalf of Jamaica's biggest ever criminal with ALL the conflict of interest perceptions of his political involvement wid said criminal telegraphed for the entire Whirl to see

Man fi fool ...but nuh suh
                              Last edited by Don1; July 11, 2013, 06:14 PM.

Yes that's why One Liad should have submitted the matter to the Courts for a ruling on the extradition issue and/or theand recused himself ESPECIALLY since he has a personal/political relationship wid "Chris"... mek di Courts decide on any illegalities or not

Instead dat eediat Golding choose fi fight Babylon on behalf of Jamaica's biggest ever criminal with ALL the perceptions of his political involvement wid said criminal telegraphed for the entire Whirl to see

Man fi fool ...but nuh suh
                                ... And when the courts throw it out then you same one would complain that the govt violated a citizen rights?