Poll: Do cunnilingual proclivities vulvarize our Rum Bar?

We have a vote! Mi juss ah notice PR's pusillanimous act

E. In dese times wen Babylon all ah sanction 2 man fi marry.... dem likkle licky-licky tings ah di least...Suh wi nuh fraid fi seh...GWAAAN LICKTOP!!!!!!!!!!!
    "E" mi seh
    Fiya Bun!!

what a man an his woman duh inna dem bedroom is not my bizniz ... maybe that was the "don't ask don't tell" option ?

LOL... mi si yuh

D. Mi believe inna "Don't Aks Don't Tell" .... wuss like ow mi love di environment Unda Di Sycamore Tree...SWEETNESS TUH DI WHIRL!!!!
        Dat option mighta be closest but it ave certain "implications" inna it...suh mi nuh know if yuh waan pull dat trigga

Maybe betta yuh Plead di Fist

wooooooiiiiieeeeeeeeeee

"Plead the fist" LOL

You mean like some man who show off and seh dem dating Palmella and her five sisters??

"Plead the fist" LOL

You mean like some man who show off and seh dem dating Palmella and her five sisters??
            Annie Palmer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee

Anklespex.

Pusi... wha????

What you talking bout here, really? LoL

Sounds like a part of the female anatomy to me...

You come in like the prohibition agent in Boardwalk Empire...

Anklespex.
                      too complex

Years ago I tried talking to this Trini girl named Connie. She did languages in school. Connie the linguist. Told her we had a lot in common as I was a Connie linguist!

Unda di Sycamore Bush yuh seh!!!

LOL... Woooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee

Seriously though, nothing beats Swypeing. It's simply the best method out there to get your message across, that message being, I am a modern man, not stuck in the ways of the past, open to new ideas.

And I tell you, when others see you do it they become curious and want to give it a try as well.

Don't knock it unless you've tried it!

See for yourself:

www.swype.com
                            Last edited by Mosiah; July 12, 2013, 07:36 PM. Reason: Swype, not Skype!

yuh finally puddung di old struggleberry...

Seriously though, nothing beats Swypeing. It's simply the best method out there to get your message across, that message being, I am a modern man, not stuck in the ways of the past, open to new ideas.

And I tell you, when others see you do it they become curious and want to give it a try as well.

Don't knock it unless you've tried it!

See for yourself:

www.skype.com
                                Skype n Swype ah di said ting??