...sarry.. Pardon mi French... mek dat vulgarize
Persons supposed to know seh Don1 is not wont to adopt a pusillanimous approach to issues....so I'm launching a probe penetrating deep into the recent disclosures within our Hallowed Servers re the hitherto super-sensitive issue of cunnilingual-itis by certain Rum Bar ites
By putting the issue front and center I hope the below Poll will put ites in Pole Position to attack the Meat of the Matter (for those who can still function well at this activity ) Cause... We Want Justice inna wi Rum Bar!!!
There is no attempt here to get to the bottom of things...Don1 nuh deal wid dat
Please respond with a conscience vote... JLPNP Political Agendas disallowed
A. Forumites who do a "Snowden Job" on fellow ites by trolling social media for salacious info on their personal peccadilloes...and subsequently publish their findings in order to embarrass said ites.... should be summarily excommunicated from the Rum Bar...or at least give a tongue-lashing by a Jamaican Inquisition of Moderators
B. Mi nnuh undastan A an' mi too busy fi Google... can I answer next week??
C. Fiya Bun All BowCat an Sodomite!!!!!
D. Mi believe inna "Don't Aks Don't Tell" .... wuss like ow mi love di environment Unda Di Sycamore Tree...SWEETNESS TUH DI WHIRL!!!!
E. In dese times wen Babylon all ah sanction 2 man fi marry.... dem likkle licky-licky tings ah di least...Suh wi nuh fraid fi seh...GWAAAN LICKTOP!!!!!!!!!!!
Woooooooiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!
Persons supposed to know seh Don1 is not wont to adopt a pusillanimous approach to issues....so I'm launching a probe penetrating deep into the recent disclosures within our Hallowed Servers re the hitherto super-sensitive issue of cunnilingual-itis by certain Rum Bar ites
By putting the issue front and center I hope the below Poll will put ites in Pole Position to attack the Meat of the Matter (for those who can still function well at this activity ) Cause... We Want Justice inna wi Rum Bar!!!
There is no attempt here to get to the bottom of things...Don1 nuh deal wid dat
Please respond with a conscience vote... JLPNP Political Agendas disallowed
A. Forumites who do a "Snowden Job" on fellow ites by trolling social media for salacious info on their personal peccadilloes...and subsequently publish their findings in order to embarrass said ites.... should be summarily excommunicated from the Rum Bar...or at least give a tongue-lashing by a Jamaican Inquisition of Moderators
B. Mi nnuh undastan A an' mi too busy fi Google... can I answer next week??
C. Fiya Bun All BowCat an Sodomite!!!!!
D. Mi believe inna "Don't Aks Don't Tell" .... wuss like ow mi love di environment Unda Di Sycamore Tree...SWEETNESS TUH DI WHIRL!!!!
E. In dese times wen Babylon all ah sanction 2 man fi marry.... dem likkle licky-licky tings ah di least...Suh wi nuh fraid fi seh...GWAAAN LICKTOP!!!!!!!!!!!
Woooooooiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!