Babylon dun ave Swiss Air: Is Jamaica ready for Spliff Air??

• Babylon dun ave Swiss Air: Is Jamaica ready for Spliff Air??

Sass can we get a GWAAN SENSI!!!!! ..

Marijuana Tourism

On July 9, 2013

Marijuana tourism is about to become very big business in the United States. This coming January, Colorado and Washington will both have “retail” marijuana stores opening.

This means you will no longer need a medical card, nor will you be required to be a resident of either state, to purchase the drug. Just as you walk in to a Starbucks in any given city, and order your favorite hot drink, this will be the way you will be able to order up your favorite strand of sativa.

In the past, we all know that the one place to go and smoke legal cannabis has been Amsterdam, and it has done amazing things for their economy.

When we look at at this closely though, they were only touching the surface as to how much money can be made. Sure, tourist would fly in from all over Europe and go to the hash houses and buy their weed, all the while throwing money at bartenders for their next drink. Sometimes they may even spend a little more money on a girl from the red light district, but that was just about the whole experience. Not to mention that the Dutch are tightening up their laws, pertaining to who can purchase marijuana inside their borders these days.

This brings us to Colorado and Washington. First of all, both of these destinations are in the United States, which already scores them points from outsiders. Second of all, these are entire states, not just one little city in Europe.

When people begin to take these marijuana vacations, they will not just be planning on sitting at a table outside of a coffee shop smoking the day away. These vacations will be based on marijuana, but will only have a small part to do with it. Lets say you want to take a marijuana vacation to Colorado. First of all, if you take your trip during the winter, my guess is that you will probably be taking in some of the worlds best skiing, at resorts such as Aspen or Vail.

If your vacation opts for the urban route, and you want to just stay and party in Denver, you have so many options. With restaurants like Panzano or Fruition, you can feast on some of the best culinary dishes around, before heading out to some of the hottest dance clubs such as The Church or Vinyl.

If you are in to sports, and want to smoke out and catch a game, you have teams like The Denver Broncos, The Rockies, and The Avalanche to name a few. Maybe you just want to spend your vacation out in the wilderness amongst nature. Well then you are also in luck, as The Rocky Mountain National Park is one of the worlds premiere camping destinations.

These are just a few of the things that will be a part of the the trend in Marijuana Tourism, and this is just Colorado we are talking about. Washington has a whole other list of attractions like The Emp Museum, and Pikes Place to name a few. Not to mention they have some of the best restaurants, nightclubs and live music venues in the country. And these are just the first two states to legalize it.

Can you imagine when it becomes legal to smoke cannabis in Las Vegas? Its coming.

And this is why we created The Travel Joint. When you start to hear about everyone booking their vacations to Colorado and Washington next year, you will know why. And when you decide to book your own trip, we hope that we can help you along the way. We will be providing everything you need to create your own personalized marijuana vacation.

- See more at: http://thetraveljoint.com/marijuana-....b4bqt3rG.dpuf

Wi nuh ready ,murdering and incarcerating a youth is still the justifiable norm for a spliff in jamaica

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.