• Something Fishy in Paradise

Turn Off Gaydar And Rescue The Homeless

Published: Tuesday | July 9, 2013Comments 0

THE EDITOR, Sir:

I couldn't agree more with Robert Lalah in his column 'Gay squatter dilemma' (Gleaner, July 8, 2013) in relation to the eviction of homosexual squatters from a home in Millsborough.

What makes this particular situation even more despicable is the fact that everyone, including our media, seems to be up all over this*cause célèbre*because these homeless young men seem to be homosexuals!

Why are we NOT raising cane because we have homeless, unemployed, unemployable and seemingly hopeless youngsters in our midst?

I guess we'll just have to hire some more security guards, tint our car windows a bit darker, and pretend that all is well in paradise!

JOSEF FORSTMAYRManaging DirectorRound Hill Hotel and Villas

Heheheh,

Kindred spirit?

Him have a point though...

He's totally on point. So let the police move in on some of those pastors/priests/Deacons and bulldoze their homes...those who molest the kids...abject hypcrosy.

Why Josef don't hire these bleached out, brawling gays to work at Round Hill then?

noice double entendre headline

Maybe he does.

yuh flash??

I do floss. You only brush!?

??????????????????

lol

Huh?

Huh?
                        Duh..

Maybe people are mindful of recent events involving that very group,dem capture a house and almost made it inhabitable,dem made their home a gully in proximity of New Kingston,and area where they have an infamous reputation.
                          I can understand...