RBC...People

Let's see who's going to be the bigger MAN now......
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Creep

mi done...yuh even saveD my PICTURES on your computer ...SICK!

The funny thing is... I can't laugh! the forum is NOT INTENDED for this kind of thing... Skeng and BT unuh need fi tek dis outside!!!

Saved your girls picture...I cropped you out

yeah man them fi take it easy. We need some big man who can hold their hands or it a go continue off the forum.

skeng you see why mi nuh have political friends on facebook or dem thing deh?

i coulda understand a post made here or on another forum...no prob...but not this man...and the worse thing...this man twice my age! up in his FAWTies!...

If he continues to get personal I will get personal back...is like unnuh forget how this ting start

Old man beat yuh up...yuh nuh shame?

Jah know the man dem should charge money fi dis. Priceless. Who say the internet difficult fi monetize. I now have the business model. Can't promise unuh any residuals though.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                        LOL. The two of unu need help.
                        Lol...Mi jus' wan know when de stage clash ago happen because Ninja vs Shabba nuh have nutten pon dis one iyah.

Too much time on their hands