RBC...People

• RBC...People

Unuh take this Bricktop/Grindacologist guy for a JOKE...but trust me...he has ISSUES...imagine, I had a twitter a/c he STALKED it out...then come on this site telling LIES about me 'PM-ing' him for help etc...then I created a new a/c...OK...den to hav dis sick CREEP spending hours upon hours searching for my new name[as U saw his print screen earlier]...from my twitter page here-> https://twitter.com/VinAtticus

please sit and talk to this almost 50 year old idle GUY

thats not even cyber bulling...u're SICK!

He's gonna cry...

Creep!

LOL. The two of unu need help.

What is RBC by the way? Royal Bank of Canada?

lol

Mi a watch what a gwaan and get nuff joke.

Poor Skengy the victim...after all it wasn't Skengy who first stalk me on the dancehall site and posted up my select posts on rbsc forum inferring I am a bowcat...it wasn't Skengy who scoured my twitter feed and posted select information on rbsc forum...it wasn't Skengy who posted (incorrect) personal info about me on rbsc forum...now mi tun round and kick out him teet him stawt one bag a cow bawling...no mercy mi seh...
                  Attached Files

.....yuh know what....let me leave this one alone...
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

bwoy unnu take this thing serious sah.

Grinda nah ramp. It look like Skeng nuh use to him own treatment.

Dem man yah ?...lol..lol..lol.....Jawge and Ben , skeng and brick....unnuh good ..comedy to c...ttt

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

it's not the same thing

Poor Skengy the victim...after all it wasn't Skengy who first stalk me on the dancehall site and posted up my select posts on rbsc forum inferring I am a bowcat...it wasn't Skengy who scoured my twitter feed and posted select information on rbsc forum...it wasn't Skengy who posted (incorrect) personal info about me on rbsc forum...now mi tun round and kick out him teet him stawt one bag a cow bawling...no mercy mi seh...
                            I've been reading that dancehall forum since lower 6 ie 2006-07...and I've been following things like when U posted that U are a bowcat...remember this

Originally posted by Bricktop as Grindacologistl View Post
                            Di fus time mi mek a gyal cum wit mi tongue mi did feel like a champ. Di gyal nearly touch di roof to ra ss
                            -> http://forum.dancehallreggae.com/sho...LLA-AND-MAVADO

SO THAT'S FACT! yuh eat...next

and I 1st saw your twitter a/c was when Russian/Tariq tweeted that you are an idle idiat...next

what incorrect info Mr. Peter Cot... I posted here?...in fact I held back for your sake

Originally posted by Skeng DX View Post
                              I've been reading that dancehall forum since lower 6 ie 2006-07...and I've been following things like when U posted that U are a bowcat...remember this

-> http://forum.dancehallreggae.com/sho...LLA-AND-MAVADO

SO THAT'S FACT! yuh eat...next

and I 1st saw your twitter a/c when Russian/Tariq tweeted that you are an idle idiat...next

what incorrect info Mr. Peter Cot... I posted here?...in fact I held back for your sake
                              But ah wha ds Faada?? Mi did tink dis wuz one Family Rum Bar????? Look like mi affi review mi membaship......Dis too rich fi fimi cosmic .....woooiiieeee
                              Last edited by Don1; July 8, 2013, 04:46 PM.