Mr. Golding is making a very good

• Mr. Golding is making a very good

move on speaking about jobs. I would like to have more details on this job creation. What sort of jobs are these going to be? How is it that he (Mr.Golding) can create thousands of jobs in a flkash whilst the govt. can't? Ist it that the JLP has some secret knowledge that others aren't privy to? The craft making jobs, I thought that it was agreed upon that our poulation is too small to hinge our lbour force on low skilled jobs. South and central america has shown us time and time agin that they can beat us in the low skilled market by wooing investors away to cheaper labour force. Did Mr. Golding mention the info age and how Ja will take advantage, or is it that we are not mentally capable of producing software enginneers,mathematicians for algorithms hence the need for basket weaving (craft)? Please help me , I'm the humble eternal learner. Thanks. BTW Barbados is actively using supercomputers to research relevant to the info age whilst we are here seriously considering to invest heavily into basket weaving. Well, welcome to the new govt and the new Jamaica.

Re: Mr. Golding is making a very good

Yuh remind of them skoolers that waste time during high school, but as dem graduate waan big job. Because of people like you, we've wasted the last 18 years, now it time to mek thinking people tek over.

The man dem say their intention is to establish Jamaica as the principal offshore financial center in the region. What? Yuh gonna tell we that impossible too?

so you are also of the thought that
      Jakan people are presently incapable of learning and taking advantage of the info age. Have you seen the movie; Stand and deliver? There is a saying in Ja: man nuh dead nuh call him duppy. Off shore financial centre? You must be kidding me. Banking is based on trust boss (foundamental principle) to see what you guys did to the banking sector for political mileage is appalling. Did you know that people are now dead scared to put their money in Jakan banks (Jakan people abroad)? because they don't know who will get the info and put their lives at risk. Tell me you jest.

Lazie unlike you I believe in the people of Ja and we want more than basket weaving.

Apparently yuh not paying attention. I figured you, an unthinking person, was gonna hang on to the craft vending thing. FACT: 76% of the labour force have no formal training skill whatsoever, 72% has never passed a single subject. The Education Taskforce found that 80% of our high school grads cannot guh a college or join the labour force.

Yuh affi creep before yuh can walk. The first thing in Strategic Management is People. Therefore, remove the jokers, elect the thinkers and mek we move forward.

What did "my people" duh to the banking sector? An investigation proved that there was no banking breach. Read the newspaper about NCB's profits. Stop embarrass yuhself comrade.

so you are also of the thought that
          Jakan people are presently incapable of learning and taking advantage of the info age. Have you seen the movie; Stand and deliver? There is a saying in Ja: man nuh dead nuh call him duppy. Off shore financial centre? You must be kidding me. Banking is based on trust boss (foundamental principle) to see what you guys did to the banking sector for political mileage is appalling. Did you know that people are now dead scared to put their money in Jakan banks (Jakan people abroad)? because they don't know who will get the info and put their lives at risk. Tell me you jest.

Lazie unlike you I believe in the people of Ja and we want more than basket weaving.
          After that tripe, only one thing left to say to you:

Move b1tch, get out the way, get out the way b1tch get out the way..