Bricktop Zimmerman is not making much sense

tink mi igle ah daytime fi watch Trial like you Rum Barists ?!

Thanks for wising me up. Never knew one could be found guilty on a charge not filed.

Interesting trial. ...let's see how it concludes.

The suspect!!!!

There is a term called "lesser included" which means that if you charged with a crime say murder, if the intent portion is in doubt but the fact is that the defendant killed the person and there is no exculpatory defense then the lesser included charge of manslaughter or second degree murder is open to the jury if so instructed by the judge

tink mi igle ah daytime fi watch Trial like you Rum Barists ?!
            Well then shaddup...

Zimmerman story is so flawed...packed with lies...now serioulsy, he is twice the size of Martin, and yet MArtin is ablet o be on him and punchin him...where were Zimmerman's hadns at this time..Did he punch back? He said Martin and one hand on his mouth to prevent him from screaming and another over his nose....and he zimmerman wanted martin hands to come off his mouth so he could scream...are u serious? u are twice the size of the guy, you have a gun...u don't hit back, you don't pull your gun.....u only became active when Martin pulled your gun and you wrestled it out of his hands? wow.....what a man

Just fallah instructions.. mek sure the report is on my desk !

Dem man nuh watch Law and Ordah ?!!

Good thing I do and that i was able to remember one episode....

yuh have nuff lawyah fren.. yuh nuh need Law and Ordah...

If his mouth was covered and his nose blocked.. how was he able to scream ?

What a tangled web we weave...

Rudi summed it all up days ago - if the roles were reversed we wouldn't even be having this conversation.

You mean if they looked like this...