Bricktop Zimmerman is not making much sense

• Bricktop Zimmerman is not making much sense

From his police statements. he says he was walking back to his car, minding his own business and then.....

..he jumped out of the bushes at me. He was pounding on my head. A neighbor came out & I asked for help but got none.
    ...my head felt like it was going to explode... the suspect covered my mouth and nose and stopped my breathing
    and then after he shot him....

The suspect sat up and said 'You got me'
    WTF? The suspect? So according to him Trayvon was trying to murder him right there in the middle of the apartment complex. What is a decent guy to do but shoot the thug in the chest.

As for the 'You got me', he could have come up with something better than that like maybe 'M*therf*&*er!' or something.

lol ! woiee !!

Juss mek sure yuh get a couple 52" plasma fi mi during the 'everything must go sale'..

Trayvon guh innah di apartment complex without any weapons to kill/rob people ?

Maybe him juss nevah like how Z-Man look.. or maybe it was impulse Car Jacking..

Z-Man is destroying any credibility he might have had..

Basic rule when fabricating.. K I S S....

Yuh hear what the police woman seh? it was not a surprise to her when Zimmerman told her Trayvon said that after he was shot...Zimmerman is gonna get off easy...

Is this a Jury trial ?

Why would the yute seh you got me ???

Zimmerman was the aggressor.. dat statement nuh mek sense...

"You shot me" woulda spell sense..

Unless you believe seh Martin was actually looking a fight dat night !

lol ! woiee !

Put your money where yuh mouth is...Zimmerman will get off clean...

yuh waan mi bet pon the Critical Thinking skills of a Jury in a case where there is a color mismatch and statement credibility is critical ?!

Bettah mi play lotto..

Based on the facts and statements to date.. wheh mi can be money pon is riots if Z-Man get off...

So why yuh a run mi down for? I said Zimmerman will walk...and he will...

If we trying to determine if him will get off or not.. all I need to know is who deh pon di Jury !

What is all dis testimony analysis about.. Zimmerman gwine give testimony that makes himself out to be the victim.. no matter how silly it looks..

Yuh have di Jury list ?

It's not about Zimmerman testimony...it's about everybody else testimony lining up with his...they cannot convict him...

I don't think he will walk... I think he will be found guilty of a lessor charge.

Now if the defense manages to convince the jury that Trayvon was indeed a thug who deserved to die then he could walk.

ah wheh di... ?!

Give me the Jury list and all the testimonies.. den mi will let yuh know how it guh..

He may walk...as I think the DA when forced laid the 2nd degree murder charge only...and that was the intention -- Not murder but there is no other charge so - GO and find another blackie!!!

or you could just watch the trial...

My understanding is they can still ask for a lesser charge to be considered. I'm not sure of the process but a few legal minds have said it is possible.

The question is will they do that.

Lead detective asked whats di motive ?

http://m.cbsnews.com/fullstory.rbml?...&videofeed=999

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.