HL!!! Lets bash this out shall we?

• HL!!! Lets bash this out shall we?

First thing ... hail up, hope all is well. Secondly, lets get down to business.

I saw your post with, "Not the type of leadership Lazie and Maudib think exists in the old dinosaurs in the JLP and PNP party."

Why is it, in the land of the free from as far back as the 1800s there was always a Republican and a Democratic party? Why is it that Jamaicans that are naturalized Americans have no problem voting for these old dinosaurs? Afterall, they've existed long before the PNP and the JLP.

Why is it in England the Conservative Party which has been around since the 18th century and the Labour Party which has been around since the 19th century are the parties that held power each election? Why is it Jamaicans that are able to vote there have no problem voting for these old dinosaurs? Afterall, they've existed long before the PNP and the JLP.

Fact of the matter is, the JLP and the PNP are our Democratic and Republican, Labour and Conservative parties. People who mek excuse about dem nuh inna nuh PNP vs JLP (polictics) argument, especially the joka dem round here living in fantasy land if dem nuh realize that politics affect every aspect of our lives. Including our football.

The reality is Jamaicans nuh interested in a 3rd party. When the NDM came out and was putting forward ideas, the poppy show dem neva waan hear. Therefore, we stuck with these ... wha yuh call dem ... old dinosaurs.