Re: Gays Must Leave Today

I thought you were talking about Gays...

Yuh is a confused kid.
    Nuh you dem call King Queer? Nuh you a trick street pickney fi come up a yuh yard and wash yuh cyar? Nuh you entice ghetto yute wit Nike Air? ************************ King Fish yuh

Nuh you dem call King Queer? Nuh you a trick street pickney fi come up a yuh yard and wash yuh cyar? Nuh you entice ghetto yute wit Nike Air? ************************************ King Fish yuh
      Lesbians are tricking pickney with Nike Air ?

You need to ease off the weed..

You got it Mo.

Plus, we done know that the loudest barrels are the closet gays. It makes for a great cover among the simple-minded.
        Is what yuh saying bout Bricktop.. careful !

I think everyone missed the bigger picture , its not that they demand that they leave but why would poor people take such a tone ?

To take such a drastic step on thier part is nothing short of ignorance, but BIG BUT this ignorance is the fruit that the politicians have sewed.

Remember my leader a breader campain? who or whom supported such a candidate , or more car , gyal and cell phone , now we have GOD said I must rule, what next ? God send me fe bun dem out campaign.Whom supports such leaders to the point of messanical fanactism? So now we get outraged whenthey come with this crap.....PLEASE!

It starts from the top , I said it a long time ago , leave them uneducated and they will forever be pawns in the politicians hands ready to wage holy wars.

I do feel they have a point though , the reaction to the situation is certainly not justified.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lesbians are tricking pickney with Nike Air ?
            Suh yuh tun LESBIAN now? Bisexual, Transexual, Mansexual. Fire fi yuh Bend Down Jamming

Yuh cyaan even bun toast..

Know seh if yuh was inna dat Mobay press office yuh would run like gyal from di finger snappers..

Polygamous lesbians flee Sharia

A picture of Aunty Maiduguri from a souvenir given to guests

Enlarge Image

A Nigerian lesbian who "married" four women last weekend in Kano State has gone into hiding from the Islamic police, with her partners.
                Under Sharia law, adopted in the state seven years ago, homosexuality and same-sex marriages are outlawed and considered very serious offences.

The theatre where the elaborate wedding celebration was held on Sunday has been demolished by Kano city's authorities.

Lesbianism is also illegal under Nigeria's national penal code.

Nigeria's parliament is considering tightening its laws on homosexuality.

Stoning

Kano's Hisbah board, which uses volunteers to enforce Islamic law, told the BBC that the women's marriage was "unacceptable".

The BBC's Bala Ibrahim in Kano says Aunty Maiduguri and her four "wives" are thought to have gone into hiding the day after they married.

All five women, who are believed to be film actresses in the local home-video industry, were born Muslims, otherwise they would not be covered by Sharia law.

Hisbah volunteers enforce Islamic law in Kano State

Islam says a man can take up to four wives if he is able to support them.

"As defenders of the Sharia laws, we shall not allow this unhealthy development to take root in the state," the Hisbah's deputy commander Ustaz Abubakar Rabo told Nigeria's This Day newspaper.

Mr Rabo told the BBC's Focus on Africa programme that if the women were found guilty of lesbianism they faced one of two punishments.

For a married woman the offence would be considered adultery for which the punishment is death by stoning. A single woman would be caned.

Large turnout

Our correspondent says the theatre where the colourful wedding ceremony was held was flattened earlier this week.

Several reasons were given for the demolition, including the discovery that it was built on wrongly allocated land.

Eyewitnesses say there was a large turnout for the marriage and guests were given leaflets as a souvenir showing Aunty Maiduguri surrounded by her "brides".

A Kano police spokesman told the BBC that his officers were not actively looking for the women, but would arrest them if need be.

The Hisbah group, which is run separately from the police, receives state government support.

Two years ago, a Sharia court sentenced a man to six months in prison and fined him $38 for living as a woman for seven years in Kano.

Eleven other states in mostly Muslim northern Nigeria have adopted Sharia law.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ghetto people have high morals too! They gave them an ultimatum along with consequences, so why the upheaval now that the deadline is reached? Many forumites are acting as if we should accept it because it is now the norm in other societies...why should we? I understand that we have other problems too but that does not mean we should accept another one. Just like people are fighting against the different crimes within the society, they should be allowed to fight against homosexuality which is also a moral issue...not homophobia as many of you would like us to believe. it is the peoples' community and if they say that they must go...HELL YEAH THEY MUST GO.

McGregor Gully is a wasp nest for criminal activities. I'm just wondering if murderers, rapists, child molesters and thieves are welcome to stay and thrive there.

What yuh tink?

Who knows? maybe if the cictizens there are successful in eradicating this one then they may just tackle the others one by one. Maybe this community could become a shining example to the rest of the nation exactly how to tackle the ills of the society, a revolution against all crimes perhaps. Maybe the people there are just tired of what they have become accustomed to throughout the years, are not willing to take on another and now dicides to do something about it. Maybe greatness is within this community waiting to buss out like a river bursting its banks, and maybe GREATNESS IS ALL IN THE NAME!

Sensi??!! Mek sense bredren.

I hope they are willing to eradicate their own fathers, brothers, sons and lovers in their crusade!

sensi, YUH NUH MEK NO SENSE AT ALL.