Trayvon Was On Top

Not a likkle yout at all. 6 feet, 160 pounds.

I agree that Zimmerman should go to jail...but based on the evidence so far it looks like he will not...and as Islandman said Trayvon wasn't a likkle yute...

17 years Old

The morning after the shooting, an autopsy found that Martin's body was 5'11" (1.80 m) long and weighed 158 lb

Dat is a likkle yute.. at 17 him muscle mass would also be fairly undeveloped unless he was involved in high level sports required specialized development..

Fryas dat..

Zimmerman had almost 50 lbs on him !

lol !

in relative terms.. if you are discussing deadly force from an unarmed person.. him is mawga fryas...

<The morning after the shooting, an autopsy found that Martin's body was 5'11" (1.80 m) long and weighed 158 lb>

Jeff Weiner, a former president of the National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers who practices in Miami, said an Arthur hearing “is not a mini-trial, but it’s a very good preview of the evidence that the state has at this point.”

Mr. Weiner suggested that the prosecutor might have “overcharged” to retain the option, should she feel a murder conviction is slipping away, of asking the judge to instruct the jury to consider lesser offenses, like manslaughter. It is also possible, he said, that she might be trying to coax Mr. Zimmerman to the negotiating table to plead guilty to such a lesser charge. But, he added, it is impossible to say whether it is overly tough, since evidence has not yet been produced.
            Maybe this is the plan. A manslaughter verdict should be fairly easy.

Wait for cross-examination? ...or did I miss it?
              The guy gave a lot of facts...e.g. his positions when he saw certain acts. Guess we shall hear him asked about his 'line of sight'...sometime in the future?

...I thought some persons claimed it was raining? ..wonder what time this occurred in relation to visibility?

...maybe he shall also be asked questions on the fight? If he could differentiate clothing shouldn't he be able to see who threw blows...possible where the blows landed??

Did he see Trayvon pounding Zimmermann's head into the side-walk?

Perhaps he should also be able to explain how it was Trayvon came to be face down after he was shot? ...seems to me if I am underneath an attacker who is face down on top of me after killing same to get from under the attacker it would be a violent push of the attacker off me...maybe the attacker should then be face up???? ...or did he just hold Trayvon firmly and slid out from under him? ...in any case, "Mr. Clear View Observer" should describe what he saw...???? Right???

...then there is more for him to explain???

Lol is right. I have never seen a 17 y.o. that size referred to as a likkle yute in my life, but...

He already said he saw no head pounding

We are even.. I have rarely seen an unarmed 17 year old under 6ft and weighing 158 being regarded as a deadly force...

Only in dem Ninja Assassin movies or X-Men..

When discussing unarmed deadly force.. dat is a likkle yute.. a fryas..

If dat mek yuh haffi draw gun and shoot as a 200 lb 28 year old.. yuh need fi be wearing panties..

There you go!

Like everyone who owns a gun.

That is true. Without the gun he would never have even approached the youth, it would have ended with the 911 call, as it should have.

So far from what I have heard the jury has heard evidence of a man following another man , to the point of a chase in that Trayvon tried to elude him .To me the fact that Trayvon might have been on top means nothing, it was a tussell, with the view of whom being on top clouded by different versions,two facts are certain ,1) Zimmerman pursued Trayvon , 2) Trayvon is dead.

Which to me means he initiated the incident that led to his death, the question is it justified , i.e his pursuit that led to his death.That to me is a yes , is it a homocide or a lesser charge , was the intent to kill ?

Well he had a liscened fiream , what was he going to do with it in his pursuit?

That is the case to be made by the prosecution , all the rest to me is media noise.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not a likkle yout at all. 6 feet, 160 pounds.
                              Sounds like string bean to me!

Has that been brought up, the clothing of Z-man?

Just wondered!