The other witnesses didn't see who was on top...they said it was too dark...
Trayvon Was On Top
But they said it was more likely Zimmerman.
So are you saying that as long as Trayvon was on top at the end, Zimmerman is clear regardless of what happened before that?"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
If there are no witnesses to testify the moment that the confrontation because violent.. what is the relevance of who was on top when ???
I thought the charge was murder by bullet.. not grinding..
What caliber gun did di yute have ?
Not saying the Z man can't get off.. we have seen people get off even wid footage available showing everything..
One of the witnesses originally said it was some MMA style lick Trayvon did a throw pon him, but now him say maybe him wasn't remembering it well, LOL."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
<Usually, the use of deadly force against an unarmed attacker is fatal to a claim of self defense. If you nevertheless wants to argue self defense you will have to convince the court that the unique circumstances warranted your use of deadly force despite the fact that the attacker was unarmed.>
This would imply Z-man need to explain how him could mek a likkle yute tun into a Ninja Assassin pon him.. and if the case maybe he should be making dresses and not be playing rent-a-cop and him need jail time juss to teach him a lesson..
<Usually, the use of deadly force against an unarmed attacker is fatal to a claim of self defense. If you nevertheless wants to argue self defense you will have to convince the court that the unique circumstances warranted your use of deadly force despite the fact that the attacker was unarmed.>
Di likkle yute is a Navy Seal ?
No man...the prosecutor asked him if he (the witness) came up with the MMA term "pound and ground" or was it the police investigator who had suggested it to him...he said he didn't remember...he stuck to his testimony that the guy on top was pounding at the guy on the floor...