Trayvon Was On Top

Yes Trayvon absolutely had a right to feel threatened but them not trying Trayvon, them trying Zimmerman!

So the question still is, IF (big IF) Trayvon attacked first and then Zimmerman retaliated, is that murder? I would say no. But he caused the tragedy so he should pay a price.

I hope this is not a "murder or nothing" verdict that the jury has to give.

We go where the facts take us...murder if is bare lie, or aggr manslughter of the yute attacked first. I can deal with either.

So me see it too.

Bricktop this guy is a prosecution witness right?

I am trying to understand why they called him. I'm sure there is a good reason, any idea what it might be?

I am not sure...I caught it late...I tuned in and heard the defence attorney saying "the guy on top which we now know was Trayvon Martin..." and the witness said "Yes..."

Question: if Trayvon was a white female teenager who attacked a man first who had been stalking her and that man shot her any guesses at the outcome? For interest sake let's say the stalker was black.

Hell, let's say Trayvon was a blond hair white male with a hoodie and skittles in his pocket and Zimmerman was black what happens then?

If by the outcome you mean what the jury would decide that is always going to depend on many factors. If the stalker was a poor guy from the hood with a criminal record and a **** poor lawyer he would probably get premeditated murder. If he was a NFL player with money and fame he would probably get off. Such is trial by jury in today's culture.

Dem need to hurry up suh dat man can start mek dem Molotov cocktail and put together them early Santa list...

it's inevitable...

No it's not. At least wait till we hear all the State witnesses nuh? Still a way to go.

It has been established that Trayvon was on top...case over...

suh not only him muss get kill but him muss tek it lying down...?

There are no witnesses to testify to the moment that the confrontation became violent...all the evidence points to Trayvon as the initial aggressor...case closed...

At the time he got shot, probably. Dat nuh mean he was on top from the start.

This witness disputes the story about Trayvon slamming his head on the ground, which the defense claim was why he felt his life was in danger.

What ? So the other witness accounts don't matter?