suh di son,
mi puppa was a gallis, same suh mi come,
all a mi bredda dem have 15 son
couldn't afford fi let mi ole man dung!" (Lenoard 'Merciless' Barkley)
Art imitating life? When will this issue be addressed? Yet to hear any politician address this, yes Mosiah neither PNP nor JLP. A serious campaign need to be started .. promoting family life, but I guess its a bit too much of a touchy subject.
I recall going to a baby shower late last year when the father of the father to be stated boldly, "mek sure a bwoy .... or else yuh affi guh back!"
Apparently I was one of the few that didn't see it as being funny.
mi puppa was a gallis, same suh mi come,
all a mi bredda dem have 15 son
couldn't afford fi let mi ole man dung!" (Lenoard 'Merciless' Barkley)
Art imitating life? When will this issue be addressed? Yet to hear any politician address this, yes Mosiah neither PNP nor JLP. A serious campaign need to be started .. promoting family life, but I guess its a bit too much of a touchy subject.
I recall going to a baby shower late last year when the father of the father to be stated boldly, "mek sure a bwoy .... or else yuh affi guh back!"
Apparently I was one of the few that didn't see it as being funny.