Trayvon's Friend On The Witness Stand

She is believable.....not very smart or eloquent but believable.

I bet she have 2 bottles of Hennessy waiting for her when this is done. LOL.
    Ouch!!!!

Started watching...but found it sorta depressing.

I can just imagine her in her 'normal' habitat. Not that soft spoken with a few under her belt

Can't watch it. It takes me beyond the point of being ANGRY!!

Yup! She struggles!

Why are all of my black friends on facebook outraged at the defence attorneys?

This Zimmerman trial is maddening. An innocent young man was brutally murdered and the defense attorneys want to make the victim the responsible party.
          What else is a defence attorney to do? Let his client fry?

LOL. Emotion usually gets the better of reason in these situations.

I am going to deactivate my facebook account...it's amazing how social media changes your view about people you thought had sense...

just nuh pay them nuh mind.

I am going to deactivate my facebook account...it's amazing how social media changes your view about people you thought had sense...
                  You don't have to deactivate it...simply block the folks you don't 'take tea' with. That's what i have done!!

That would be almost everybody HL...knee jerk reactions to world events abound on my timeline...

ah wheh di !?

Summady hack Bricky account to rath !

Nancy Grace defends key witness Jeantel

By Katherine Cavazini
                        updated 8:06 PM EDT, Thu June 27, 2013
                        HLN’s Nancy Grace defended the prosecution’s key witness, Rachel Jeantel, after the young woman faced some criticism for her feisty demeanor and choice of words during the two days she testified in the murder trial of her friend, Trayvon Martin.

“Everybody can laugh all the want to. That she can’t read cursive, or that she has nicknames that she goes by that some people may laugh at. You know what? Laugh all you want to. Nobody ever said that a murder trial was a tea party. Where everybody had perfect manners, spoke perfectly. That’s not what this is about. This is about the death of a high school junior and whether a 29-year-old is guilty or innocent.”

http://www.hlntv.com/shows/nancy-grace

Same thing me a seh too. TopBrick being "sensitive". That's like saying Mosiah is forgives "Liad Bruce".
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015