'Cancel the debt'

Can you answer the question???? Let me get your definition of Babylon. LOL.

Mi know you a bright bwoy so just give me your definition straight, nuh bother run round nuh corner.

I already explained my ovastanding of the Babylon concept

If you cannot cope with that type of philosophical discourse...please don't blame me for your inadequacy
      Last edited by Don1; June 26, 2013, 01:43 PM.

Wait.. di Hypocrites dem ah unite !

Seedless grape possi tuh di whiirl !!

yet you can't explain it. Mind what you smoking. LOL.

What, who is Babylon in your opinion. Easy question, yet you are running .

"Gays happy as Babylon Casts LifeLine for Fish to get Hooked"

based on this heading I would think it is the Supreme Court

Sass ... Perhaps you didn't ovastan my prior explanation. I will consider how best to modify it for your benefit... maybe later..ok??
            Last edited by Don1; June 26, 2013, 01:39 PM.

Given the above from the CEPR , would you & Sasss advocate an IMF agreement ?

Mek mi spell it out to yuh again , yuh guh di bank dem say dem naaah gi yuh nuh money because yuh caaan pay dem back , yuh credit shot ,suh yuh guh check a loan shark , im say di same ting but tell yuh bind yuh belly and pay mi back....wha yuh aguh duh ?

Dem dem send dem propoganda arm , rate im as di best and when yuh look , im own people a run leff im to what, babylon say should be worst than im ?

Yuh nuh see di devil inna dis ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What are the choices??? IMF or ???

LOL...

Funny ting is as yuh write dat Babylon ah record dat an store it...wid retrieval on demand by any govt. clerk ...

Fulljoy yuh Matrix illusion of nat being inna Babylon like ow yuh live ah yaad... Yuh tink Driva learn dat lesson yet??...wooiiiee mi belly

Wha Butch say and nuff odda Big man say ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you ask me a question and I wanted clarification but you choose not to clarify

The fact is with our without the IMF until we start produce and export it doesn't make a big difference in the long run and even the IMF tell that to our leaders. Borrowing and living above our means will only get us into worst problem. Don't cloud your head about IMF.

Yess Sass , yuh coming along, far from the Sass I knew that saw the IMF as some kind of deliverance , now its with or without , but you must admit we would be far better without ?

That said to answer your question, what are the choices ? they are the same before we singed up with the IMF , we must produce , singing up with these loan sharks only made it harder.

"Yess Sass , yuh coming along, far from the Sass I knew that saw the IMF as some kind of deliverance , now its with or without , but you must admit we would be far better without ?"

Show me where I ever state that the IMF is some form of deliverance??? It pain me deeply that Jamaica have to borrow from anybody. Again you are talking what you think and not reading what I write.

As I have oftenly said we can do a lot better in many areas, so don't cloud it out. It is not the IMF, it is our politicians and the lack of economic discipline by our people that is the problem.

The choice was simpy to borrow and buy some time or let go about half of our civil service and pretty much claim bankruptcy. There was no easy choices, unless a very brilliant politicians was going to draw something from a hat.

Juss sip yuh latte and eat yuh seedless grapes.. mind yuh choke doh while yuh a chant dung Babylon !

lol ! woiee !

wheeeeeeeellll

you think Babylon a fashion police too??? LOL