Wanna make some money....

• Wanna make some money....

I think in the next 5 -10 years, there is going to be a great demand for Tattoo removal.

Don't know how advance the technology is for the ink-removal business; but I am sure the method is being improved.

Folks who have their bodies covered in art--will realize it not cool after a certain age.

Can you imagine an old broad with a 'tramp stamp'................>>>>
    http://www.heavy.com/comedy/2010/02/...-tramp-stamps/

was researching it for Jamaica...US $100K for the laser though...

That's a lot.

But :

Tattoo Removal Cost

Free Consultations

Tattoo removal costs $49 per square inch per treatment or less depending on the size of the tattoo, with a $98 per visit minimum. Consultations are free.

Wow. How recent was that?

Like 3 weeks ago...

The bottom-line is that this service is currently needed; and the need is steadily increasing.

The fact that the service center I cut/pasted has so many locations, says it all. I am sure they have a long waiting list.

Keep researching TopBrick, I am sure you can make the arithmetic work in your favor. Someone will eventually be making money from this venture (locally). I hope it's you!

I think in the next 5 -10 years, there is going to be a great demand for Tattoo removal.

Don't know how advance the technology is for the ink-removal business; but I am sure the method is being improved.

Folks who have their bodies covered in art--will realize it not cool after a certain age.

Can you imagine an old broad with a 'tramp stamp'................>>>>
              http://www.heavy.com/comedy/2010/02/...-tramp-stamps/
              Especially fi all the gyal dem who tatoo dem man name pon dem body