IQ Test #6

• IQ Test #6

Which is the Clear and Present Danger facing Jamaica's Children ?

(a) Buggery

(b) Other forms of Sexual Abuse

Where should we be applying emphasis in the application of resources, education and marching to stem..

The statistics answer the question but you don't need them if you have a Critical Thinking mind.. A good guess is possible without the statistical data.. it worked for me !

Common sense thinking Jamaica cannot provide basic security for its citizens , corruption is rife , Jamaica doesnt have the resources to fight peodophillia as it is , much more if buggery becomes legalized .

Kissteeth , di ***** man business cant work , but then again good citizens would argue that children need the work,its not exploitation.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So buggery is being stemmed by the law on the books ?

The law on the books is preventing anal sex ?!

lol ! woiee !

Phobia is getting the better of you again.. hush yuh have nuff company !

What we need to examine is why we don't have a law against Oral Sex ! Like certain States in America !

Yuh nuh si what it duh to Michael Douglas !

Is Prostitution illegal in Jamaica ?

Is Possession of Marijuana Illegal in Jamaica ?

Why yuh nuh answer di IQ test ?!

Wow.. a nerve get touch ......it juss caaan work..sorry !Commonsense thinking.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nerve ?

lol !

Is yuh have di Phobia.. not I..

Not interested in your version of common sense.. not sure how it is relevant..

Yuh fraid fi tek IQ test ?