Oh for a sexy shoe shiner
Originally posted by Hortical View PostThis is an exporter idea where we could employ Jamaican girls dressed in b.a.t.t.y riders to shine shoes in New Kingston."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Since me is a man who always wear my boots, I wouldn't mind two of those workers shine my boots. One each.....spit shinedHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
So speaking about boots, I have a story to tell about cowboy boots.......unuh a go pop up........I need 5 "Gwaan Jangle" before I tell it.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015