Hey X.. yuh have some explaining tuh do

• Hey X.. yuh have some explaining tuh do

<After decades of mismanagement, Ghana began to turn its economy around in the early 1990s, when it instituted wide-ranging economic reforms with the support of the IMF and World Bank. In 2007, oil was discovered, which led to faster economic growth. Today, Ghana has been a stable democracy since 1992, and is considered a model for prudent political and economic reform.>

IMF ??

lol ! woiee !

All when Jamaica deh at the very bottom yuh ah guh bawl bout IMF..

This is your nirvana, one good apple out of a dozen bad ones, let me give you more , panama found its nirvana after 14 failed IMF agreements.

BTW did Ghana have any failed ones before this late success and if so how many.

You just believe , no real application goes into your assesment, you grab media tripe and run wid it , are you sure you dont have some PNP blood ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oh.. so we should look at it on a case by case basis den ?

You are the one with the Phobia.. not I...

List the IMF policies for Jamaica you object to...

You really need help .....Ghana to the worrrrrld , which leader wouldnt have a phobia of the IMF ?

Lula the brazillian president , who the economist among other international western propoganadaist economist ralied against in his 1st 3 years , saying the same thing they said about Chavez venez that he would fail ,rails against the IMF .

I have given you documentaries to support my reasons , obviously you havent watched them or if you did have dismissed them in your critical assesment of finding the truth, your truth is wrapped up in western propoganada.

The IMF is GOD to you , whose policies you see as some salvation, the IMF themselves have admitted to screwed up past policies , the most recent case is Greece.

Common sense tells me , that this international organization that has caused Jamiacans so much harm in the past , has no intention of doing otherwise in the future.

The tone of the international economist is Jamaica is expected to default unless they structure thier debt ? mek sense to yuh, you tell me the bank lend you money and then tell yuh we expect yuh to fail ?Alas when failure comes the catch phrase will be you didnt structure your debt.cc Greece!

Kissteeth,yuh a bwaaay to disssss.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Phobia: a type of anxiety disorder, usually defined as a persistent fear of an object or situation in which the sufferer commits to great lengths in avoiding, typically disproportional to the actual danger posed, often being recognized as irrational.

poor yuh..