The socialist programming from the 70's

• The socialist programming from the 70's

is probably the single most reason why Jamaica is at the bottom of the Region today..

When you can actually find yourself debating what the root cause of Jamaica's inadequate tax revenue situation is with people that have tertiary education and access to the internet and a former Minister of Finance even NOW is raising straw targets.. you know seh we are in deep s h i t....

<Informal activities can provide a much needed source of income for a great number of people. At the same time, informality motivated by regulatory distortions, tax evasion, or in the pursuit of illegal activities can be a development trap that deprives governments of needed funds and leaves participants without legal protection. This paper is one output of a broader effort aimed at better understanding the informal sector in Jamaica. Using various techniques, this paper first estimates the size of the informal sector in Jamaica, finding that the informal economy represented a large and growing share of the overall economy, measuring in the vicinity of 40 percent of total economic activity as currently measured.>

My advice to y'all and you know who you are.. get help.. guh de-program unnuhselves.. stop being a part of the problem...

...wait tell Jawge and Karl hear you a diss Joshua.

But the chute is the darn chute.

Sorry Prince Maudib, the socialist mentality is rigid within the system. Jamaica breeds illiteracy!!!

Your party got a chance to fix it--and blow it BIG time!!

What? Keep HOPE alive?

Mi nuh own nuh party.. mi belong tuh di Critical Thinking People's Party..

Bad luck wuss dan obeah doh..

Look when laborite decide fi 'win' election..