And the winner of the disingenuous award

Do you believe THE problem Jamaica has as it relates to inadequate tax collection is rooted in the tax compliance of the wealthy ?

Solely no. Is it a part of it yes. Next time you see Eddie ask him you might be surprised. Seaga's initial falling out with the wealthy class stemmed from his attempt to actually collect taxes. Not every thing falls into your preconceived narrative.

My Narrative ?

Stop chasing shadows yute.. the studies have already been done.. the solutions just not 'politically karreck' so the yapping and pandering continues... why not.. it 'works'.. look good while nothing fundamentally changes.. :-)

The fact that you cannot answer what the KEY demographic is regarding Jamaica tax revenue shortage merely validates the success of the propaganda tactics..

Try Critical Thinking... you will get to the answer without even having to read the studies... it should be obvious.. it is to me...

You might not like the truth however...

Well yuh ah di primary marine life advocate inna di Rum Bar suh mi defer to yuh intimate inside experience.... wooiieee

Do you support women's rights ?

LOL. Funny stuff

You live in a fairy tale world where critical thinking can be defined as lavish & slavish support for all your JLP tribe has done in the past, does in the present and will do in the future.

Of course you're perfectly entitled to promote idiocy as critical thought.

Gwaan Ben!!!! wooiieee

Rights to do what?

Look like your entire world revolve around JLP Tribe...

Wi talking tax reform issues...

Emancipate yourself from mental slavery yute..

If yuh have something meaningful to contribute to the discussion do so.. if you gwine come wid yuh JLPNP tribal claptrap... start a new thread..

Point is that anyone with your tendentious views of Jamaican politricks, twisted to the point of lunacy, is automatically disqualified from the critical thought club
                  .... at least on that particular issue.

Perhaps you can muster critical thinking on some matter other than Jamaican politricks.... but on that you mainly provide amusement

yadda yadda yadda... argue the case presented.. you are not qualified to determine qualifications of the presentor...

If yuh have anyting useful to put forward on the issue do so.. not interested in your personal feelings..

Afta mi nuh bizniz wid nuh Omar case

Mi juss comment pon wateva mi feel like

well this is about his statement.. if yuh nuh bizniz wheh yuh ah yap bout ?

Yuh cyaan read??

Mi nuh post based pon smaddy else feeling..juss fi mi.

Mi nuh allow nuh guy fi set mi posting parameters