but I find it funny. The facial expression is spot on.
Before ? ...im neva get di memo , it sell out from the 80s
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
X you've proven time and again that you have a tendency to talk without informing yourself first. Don't you think it's time for you to address that?
CIA said you wasted 2 billion in aid in the 80s , a disaster.
Finsac run its course -90s
Duduss gate -early 2k
Insolvent and the IMF deal -Presently
Bman a capture house and run uptown -Presently
What is there to sell out or off ?
Enlighten me !..I find it amusing that after we tie up a IMF deal , they boldly declare we are insolvent and the IMF deal wont work unless we put our house in order , they didnt know this before the IMF deal...KMT.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
CIA said you wasted 2 billion in aid in the 80s , a disaster.
Finsac run its course -90s
Duduss gate -early 2k
Insolvent and the IMF deal -Presently
Bman a capture house and run uptown -Presently
What is there to sell out or off ?
Enlighten me !..I find it amusing that after we tie up a IMF deal , they boldly declare we are insolvent and the IMF deal wont work unless we put our house in order , they didnt know this before the IMF deal...KMT.
What I find amusing is after all the poppyshows were anxious to return a bunch of jokers into office, unuh start lament bout what is happening. Continue rejoicing bout 18 more years.
Wrong again, boss! If you really want a theoretical starting point for any sell-out of our country, check your messiah who was the one who introduced Jamaica to the International Monetary Fund (after his incredible failures).
Prior to Joshua the Great, very few Jamaicans had known of the existence of the IMF.
Got you and 2 billion in debt in the 80s was a success.The man is asking an insolvent nation if there is anything else to sell ,you can sell im sumting fi mi,hope ,the Jlp will be back to carry on said policies.
Wrong again, boss! If you really want a theoretical starting point for any sell-out of our country, check your messiah who was the one who introduced Jamaica to the International Monetary Fund (after his incredible failures).
Prior to Joshua the Great, very few Jamaicans had known of the existence of the IMF.
Spare us your incorrect thoughts on the 1980s!
Historian, sometimes yuh muss jusss sit back and watch both sides act as if they are better dan de odder...as if they hold the moral and economic high-ground
lol....impossible for him to do that....green blood.
Agreed ,cant see why the reference to Manley 70s ...touche,am I to mention the CIA destabalisation effort.
Tiyad a dem , boss , they move like 5th coulmnist , as if either party have a clue to a solution , so they tear down one to promote their other...kisssteeeth .
Bunning out hypocrytes Left right and center, that is thier grouse , yuh nuh fi Bun out fi dem center.
Please.
Which decade of borrowing produced the highest growth rates since 1972...?
Thank you for playing.. you lose again..
Man ah hinge pon CIA right wing propoganda now !
lol !! woiee !! mi belly...
The REAL sellout was when Manley made the deal to get Babylon backing to take over in 1989.. they were not happy with Eddie refusal to sellout..
Reckless liberalization was implemented by Manley and PJ (30 pieces of silver) which led to FINSAC the knockout punch after recovery from the low blow in the 70's..
Historian, sometimes yuh muss jusss sit back and watch both sides act as if they are better dan de odder...as if they hold the moral and economic high-ground
You are absolutely correct, HL. I agree with you 100 percent, boss!