Somebody give the Monkeys a heads up !

@ Willi

What is strange about the black man hating himself ?..unnuh never hear bout uncle tom and claffy ?Jamaica the land of Garvey & Rasta has embraced bleaching, mental bleaching is a prerequiste for the physical.

Ben reasoning ability is infantile at best in the political sphere.A dangerous man if ever taken seriously.

A Joka in my book.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL, so true.

see my post below to D1.

Suh how yuh live wid yuhself monkey ?

Why not just use the N word..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I understand the sentiment and the history 100%.

Ben's baboon buffoonery notwithstanding, I generally don't support censorship of ideas on a public board....no matter how reprehensible the ideas are. If it reaches the level of libel that's different.

Ben should be free to make a fool of himself...he does a great job of it
            Last edited by Don1; June 11, 2013, 02:36 PM.

LOL...yuh tek Ben too serious .....Ben is just Ben .

Ben lives in Jamaica thus it is understandable. When people of certain complexion persuasions talk about what they don't know they are immediately taken seriously in Jamaica regardless of the inaccuracy of their statements. They should stick to Jamaica because Jamaicans allow them to get away with it.
                When they pass them place and start talking about Africa a topic they are even less informed about well.... a word to the not so wise hopefully is enough.

In this internet age , i would disagree with it being understandable.Complexion or class in that equation.

The internet has not outlawed stupidity...in fact it enables the wide distribution of stupidity along with everything else

So this thread dwindle into a tirade against Ben??

He does not affect many people. He can do and say what he wants and there is literally no adverse effect to 99.999999% of people's life.

Meanwhile the inept GOJ is losing every deal out there and the Min of Trade is defending TnT against the interests of Jakan business.

Can we focus on the important and material subject of the day?

This deflection thing only helping the inept. We have to force them to perform or REAL Black people cornah will be darker than at present.

If Whie European a box Shyt outta hog mouth, what you thing aggo leff fi our peeps???

A dat mi a defend!
                      Last edited by Willi; June 11, 2013, 03:43 PM.

Why can't the real issues be discussed all of a sudden. One time everybody did a Jamaican economists and expert but now them avoid such arguments like plague.

A wonder why???

Not so long ago every Jamaican cabinet minsters had nickname as some like "retrobate" "one third" "Liad" etc

Now???

A wonder why???

Please Willi,come betta ,i dont need to make a point against the government by calling them the N -word ,do I ?

I am pretty sure you get the jist of my post.Ben deserves what he gets,he declares his hand ,his tribal position ,elitist and ignorance on most topics,he declares it.

As he said he doesnt suffer fools lightly ,so he knows how he should be dealt with.

I dont need to tell you the negative association of the word ,do I ? No ! but it is felt when used to address subjects where one is believed to lack understanding...all its racial undertones.

Even if used by an African.

It's sad when you have to go to lengths to explain. I guess the Monkey chanting fans in Europe can say "ah stick to the issue of football and leave us alone". Wow.

So who will moan the plight of the suffarz in Jam while you bash Ben?

What is more important?

What yuh tink about di Monkey behaviour from people making decisions that affect the country and its 98% Black population ?