Somebody give the Monkeys a heads up !

No.. it is not arbitrary.. it is specific and deserving given what has obtained..

I can think of no more appropriate term !

Strange, cause Ben is most certainly black!

Indeed, most of us here are black.
      Self hatred is a boitch ...dat ah di wuss kind

Lets talk about that after Jamaica starts making some positive business moves to get black people out of bondage, because that is the reality of life of the vast majority in our country and pretty talk is not helping.

Fix dat and me and you can work on the social indiscretions. First things first!

Besides, if they make these moves, nobody can call dem any derogatory names with any credibility afterwards.
        I guess until then we'll just be monkeys to some

Self Hatred ???

Ah wheh di ?!

Yuh konfuse bad..

Ah nuh mi ah kall mi owna kind monkey...ah yuh

Look like yuh wuss dan konfuse...wooooiiieee

There are no justifiable grounds to censor Ben or anyone else for expressing their opinions on matters. Persons have every right to do so...no matter how backward, stupid or reprehensible their philosophies may be...like Ben's for example

It's good to see the true nature of posters. I say....Gwaan Ben!!!! LOL

My kind ?

I am a Critical Thinker... watch who yuh ah try mix mi up wid....

yuh delusional now.... Ward 21 near wich part yuh deh?? Nuff monkey up deh cyan treat yuh ..wooiiiieee

mi nuh suffer fools (or Monkeys) gladly..

if yuh act like one.. yuh coulda black some more... dat nuh hold nuh check wid me.. sorry..

yuh sound like yuh have some issues yuh need to sort out.... next ting yuh ah guh tell mi is mi cyaan call yuh n i g g a h !

lol ! woiee !

mi nuh bizniz wha yuh waan kall mi...ah fi yuh ting dat

mi juss state mi case pon mattas....das all

yuh nuh have nuh case...

Mi nuh haffi hate nuhbaddy else but who mi a call Monkey.. least of all miself !

Yuh ah eediat ?

Stap try project pon mi.. yuh nuh know nutting bout my material...

LOL..." your material"??? Ah wha dis Faada...woooiiie

Yuh mek "your material" clear via yuh garrulous yappin'

"Your material" is clearly flawed, unbalanced, illogical and Babylon oriented....but amusing at times

Doan tap atall!!! woooiiieee

When yuh stap project maybe yuh will si where yuh going.. right now yuh travelling blind..

Baggage a trip yuh up !

There is justifiable grounds but I know it won't happen. Ben is mired in ignorance hence he parrots what hears others speak. Ben doesn't know that the Monkey talk came from Darwin whose cousin Francis Galton fathered the Eugenics program ( pseudo science) and furthered the monkey talk. BTW Ben should research and know that Eugenics was experimented on Jakans in the 1920s (hence the obsession with monkey talk).

It baffles me how this board gets bent out of shape when the Euros do monkey chants at black football players. On the other hand welcome Ben's cry that Ja's black leaders are monkeys ( I guess because they are not in football uniform). Galton pushed the argument that blacks are of feeble minds and incapable to do complex task such building cities and running a business or engage in the study of the sciences (this can be viewed as comedy today).

a quote from darwin:At some future period, not very distant as measured by centuries, the civilized races of man will almost certainly exterminate, and replace, the savage races throughout the world. At the same time the anthropomorphous apes [that is, the ones which allegedly look like people] … will no doubt be exterminated. The break between man and his nearest allies will then be wider, for it will intervene between man in a more civilized state, as we may hope, even than the Caucasian, and some ape as low as a baboon, instead of as now between the negro or Australian [Aboriginal] and the gorilla’ [emphasis added].