The Rest of the World performs the impossible

Actually ...twas funny!

If people refuse to listen to both sides, how unuh gonna mek an informed decision? Oops, I forget that people not in that. Jamaica is PNP country!!

They have Jamaicans claiming 6% growth as an impossible target over the 'medium term'. Not only is the economy effed.. the psyche of the people is effed up.
      Lazie? Lazie - why yuh suh ard fi ear?

For we Jamaicans, nothing is the only thing impossible! There is not a single other thing, to us, that is humanly possible that is impossible. Talent abounds! No need for us to ...it is just how we are!

Well, yuh need fi tell that tuh yuh comrade whey name Mosiah!

Anyway, how tings in Shady Pines?

That's why people won't have a discussion with you. What's the point of...anyway, my medium term is 5 years.

Again, what's your definition?
          Short Term: 1-3 years
          Medium Term: 4-6 years
          Long term: 7+

Cannot be done! Mek Shaw tek unnu fi a ride. Him coulden even manage a gas station and a come talk bout 5% growth!

Hilarious!
            Your slip is showing.

Don't pretend serious discussion and then bring up the gas station argument.

Stop wasting OUR time.

Edward Seaga has many personal financial problems.. by implication he would fail as a Minister of Finance ?

Is there ANY serious comrade or fence sitter out there that can engage in discussion about the growth potential of Jamaica ?

Thanks! I will explain why I don't think it is possible to achieve 5% in 5 years, but only to you, not to Lazie. Tomorrow!

Whats up wid the "not to Lazie" ting? Anyway, until yuh come up with an explanation .....

Anyway, how tings in Shady Pines?

Great as usual!
                  You'll enjoy it when you get here.