• This could turn real ugly fast!

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...anace_14395142

They can be as gay as they wish to be...but they cannot break the law and be allowed to do so without consequence. The cops must do their work there are laws on the books.

Is Jamaica yuh a talk bout?

The ongly solution you will see is extra-judicial.

The police are not afraid to get extra-judicial with some members of our society. Are they afraid to get extra-judicial with these miscreant termites?

Now, don't get me wrong, extra-judicial does not necessarily involve shooting or killing!

Well most Jamaicans believe them a bad man and can disrespect the rule of law so I suppose these gays figure they are as Jamaican as anyone else.

The men, using expletives, attacked an Observer photographer who was taking pictures of the premises and flung bottles, stones and other missiles wildly, even as he beat a hasty retreat to a marked Observer vehicle.
          This must have been quite a sight to see. Wonder if there is any video?

I guess they couldn't cuss and call him b**tybwoy , or maybe they did? LOL!
          Last edited by Islandman; June 3, 2013, 10:47 AM.

Why even get extra-judicial...just lock them up for trespassing...

Yuh know wheh secrets dem keep ?

Dem safe like a bullah !!

Safe like a "bullah"?? LOL

http://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/Append...dadian_English

Let me use Bunting's phrase: "Divine Intervention"

As one writer recently said, years ago when we were jamming to such music "I shot the sheriff"; "rudies don't fear no foe" --- well, if we only knew then, what we know now.

Seriously though, since the property is obviously abandoned by the owner(s), is there nothing in the KSAC rule book that allows for the structure to be destroyed?

Bountikilla had a song "mi cya'an believe mi eye" one verse said "mi cyaan believe seh b@ttyman and gunman a fren". Well some a gunman tuh

LOL....times have changed.

In the dark, ancient 80s Jamaican men couldn't even wear an earring without risking abuse and threats of violence.

Or pink pants and pink shoes!!!!

LoL - I don't want to imagine all the Victoria Secret pink undies hanging on the line...

As mi brethren said he pretty much had to destroy in property near New Kingston as the police tell him, him couldn't do nothing to get them off.

What a thing???