Suh wheh dem ah duh innah Sav ??

You are putting the cart before the horse..

I think you mean we need to change our environment.. don't get ahead of yourself..

If Jamaica reduce its murder rate by 50% yuh tyad fi count Tourist and model..

Your Answers

What's wrong with Kingston? When was the last time a tourist was murdered or harmed in Kingston? Does Kingston have places for tourists to go?
      Well, if Kingston does not have places for tourists to go, it must surely be one of the few capital cities anywhere that has nothing that tourists can enjoy!

And to answer your question as to what is wrong with Kingston, my answer is EVERYTHING! I can start a new thread with “What’s Wrong with Kingston.” It would certainly be a much easier exercise than compiling a “What’s Right with Kingston”!

Now, to answer your other question, tourists have not been robbed or harmed because tourists rarely go to Kingston. Some posters act as if every major crime committed in Kingston is gang related fighting over turf and drugs.

One of the biggest deterrents to crime is the fear of getting caught..

Do the Math...

Maybe...

The deceased is David Barnes, of Kenosha, Wisconsin, located in the far southeastern corner of the state. Barnes owned several "Cost Cutters" hair salons in the Kenosha area.

WTMJ TV, Milwaukee:http://www.todaystmj4.com/news/local/209950281.html

Bob Marley Museum, Devon House; Port Royal (so much potential), Blue Mountains including Newcastle, Hollywell Park (so much potential), Strawberry Hill etc., National Institue, UWI ...

Kingston has more than enough for the "adventurous" tourist to see and do for a couple days... IMO, the Blue Mountains should/could be a gold mine for the eco-tourist and while it can be accessed from the North, the views to Kingston alone are worth a trip up from Papine/Gordon Town. Places like Cinchona are are (used to be ?) more than worth a day trip. Anyone knows if Cinchona still in existence BTW.

Historian, do not discount the potential of any destination... target the right tourist that's all. I PERSONALLY would pay for a guided five-day bicycle tour of Jamaica... once I feel whoever the provider is has a war tank in front and behind me... LOL but seriously, all kind of niche ting could go on.

Spanish Town is NOT Kingston and Town has many more hotspots that Spain...

Ok Mayor of Spanish Town...lol...yu nevva see the video with all the criminals in Spain..in prison?

Is wheh dem criminal come from????

flankas mo-bay etc...