Friday laff!

• Friday laff!

One night a man was was relaxing watching TV when out of the kitchen came his wife with a pan --BOOF!-- "a who nayme Shiela?" asked the wife, "I find dis paypa eena yuh pocket wid di nayme Shiela pon it, who is she?".

The man rubbing his headback said "Well - me and Richie was down by di racetrack today and dat is di... nayme of di horse weh we bet pan, a wah duh yuh?!!".

So the wife apologized, kissed his headback, and went back to her chores.
    15 minutes later the wife storms out of the kitchen again --BOOF!! BAM!!--
    "A WHA DUH YUH?!!" shouted the husband, and the wife shouts back "YUH HORSE DEH PON DI PHONE!!".

Ah don't get it..

Is a talking horse ?

Why dat funny ?

look like yuh affi substitute 'Shiela' with "Mark or Steve"...before Muadib get the joke

thou dost protest too much....

Karl, some people just don't have manners... oh well, I know the forum welcomes all anyway. I get the joke just so you know... I forbid horses I bet on from even calling or texting to my cell ...maybe he'll get it now

Never know yu gamble.....yu a screech pon mi....

Well...?

Wha happen to yuh? If it was a talking horse it's name woud be "Ed" not Sheila...

Whole 'nedda story ......

True...