Was a 4 year old child on her way to school
again it is about our community.
When I lived in NY, in the Jewish Community at Monsey you would see very young kids walking the streets from one house to another. If you drive more than 25 MPH, look out for the cops.
How we live really affecting our kids.
On my trip to England a year and a half ago, when we went out I find I was the only one constantly watching my children as our relatives do not live in fear as most Americans about their kids.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postagain it is about our community.
When I lived in NY, in the Jewish Community at Monsey you would see very young kids walking the streets from one house to another. If you drive more than 25 MPH, look out for the cops.
How we live really affecting our kids.
On my trip to England a year and a half ago, when we went out I find I was the only one constantly watching my children as our relatives do not live in fear as most Americans about their kids."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
How far is the school?
Lazie when I was 4 and use to go prep school, I use to walk with other kids. My mom tell me to walk on one side of the road. I can remember bigger kids including the sprinter Doreen Small use to walk with us in the evenings.
I still have a picture taken by a tourist with me, my two cousins and a friend coming from school when we were about 6 years old.
"Especially in times like these"- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
what make it evil??? We no longer care about our kids in the community and we wonder why we are where we are today????
We soon have fi tie we pickney like how we tie goats.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.