Man a follow me up for 'gwaan Mcneil". What happen, how the official tourism number since the begining of the year hasn't been published by the tourism minister???
We know this winter season which is he primary tourism season for Jamaica has been down. I thought since we have infrastructure the numbers was going to automatically rise based on what some people want to sell.
I heard the PIOJ published some numbers but it hasn't been in print.
Let me hear all the man dem who a beg for gwaan Mcneil. As I said last year when I see his first winter numbers I will see and hear his plan for the industry. He has chance to redeem himself but this winter hasn't been good.
We know this winter season which is he primary tourism season for Jamaica has been down. I thought since we have infrastructure the numbers was going to automatically rise based on what some people want to sell.
I heard the PIOJ published some numbers but it hasn't been in print.
Let me hear all the man dem who a beg for gwaan Mcneil. As I said last year when I see his first winter numbers I will see and hear his plan for the industry. He has chance to redeem himself but this winter hasn't been good.