Created Famous - New Club Aims For Dancehall Market

You feel you can tell me bout Jamaica...ketch yuself...stock exchange mi ass...who cares bout 'junior stock exchange'....unnu likkle hurry come up tink seh unnu own Jamaica? Mi go anywhere mi want but a no everybody so lucky or feel safe....CRIME is a major factor...robbery, hustling people..murder...tyad tell yu everyday I know someone who get robbed, hijacked, shot or killed....some in broad daylight....a just so d ting set....no amount a powdering and stock exchange can change dat...reality....

Have you been to Fiction or Famous? What about the parking lot at Mega Mart or Hi Lo or Brooklyn Supermarket or Burger King or York Pharmacy? What is the special circumstance at Famous that makes it any more dangerous? You are clueless...

Defend the crime..stick to topic...

Nevr say it more dangerous yute..yu cant read???? Mi sey anywey yu deh a JA yu vunerable.

So what is your point? If I post about them selling tickets for the Mexico game at Stadium you are going to tell me I will get shot if i go? Not getting your point? Yuh sound like one a dem fat American tourists...

Do yuself a favour and go back on top and re-read the threads....slow-ly...yu too jumpy...just tek a step back and re-read and den go a yuh bed...mi no inna no quarrel wid yu...

You have no point...

Peace.

cyaan speak about others but in regards to Muadib yuh WRONG !!

Lol. Them must be hoping to benefit from economies of scale.

Are next time you come Toronto tell me ,.. me wi mek dem send back you things...

There is no safety issue...stop it please...
                          Then it has improved from my days and that was before 1990!!!
                          ...because before I left there were problems...violent acts carried out over there.

Wish the club all the luck!!!

That happens in Toronto! That's the only city I've ever had my car broken into.
                            Mind how you diss T.O. You probably did involve inna something. These things don't ahppen in T.O. just so.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                              Mind how you diss T.O. You probably did involve inna something. These things don't ahppen in T.O. just so.
                              Why yuh muss stereotype people so???? Just because him head big and him look like tief......I want you to know that him is an outstanding citizen
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015