I understand their position, from a practical standpoint it might not make sense to offer the subject in CAPE for the small group who are potential candidates.
Campion Still Rules In Math
Why do you believe Campion cannot find 10 graders to do the exam or are afraid to include them in the sampe ?
Is not Campion duh di sampling.. Campion juss duh exam.. who waan test fi si who a di King.. mek dem gwaan have fun...
If di results nuh please dem dem can always use Schools Challenge as the metric...Campion evah win Schools Challenge yet ?
lol ! woiee !
because at most schools around the Caribbean and even cxc recommend you put your best Math students in an accelerated program ....and have them sit Csec/ordinary level math in fourth form ....and Add Maths in year 11
that's what Glenmuir is doingLast edited by Skeng DX; May 23, 2013, 03:02 PM.
noiceTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Muadib View PostWhat is nerdy about Dune ??
How to Be a Nerd
Good science-fiction and fantasy are nerdy, though you should note that nerds are discriminating readers and, unlike some geeks, will often choose quality over enjoyability or escapism. Nerdy sci-fi classics include the Foundation series, Dune, Neuromancer, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and the Mars trilogy.