Campion Still Rules In Math

I understand their position, from a practical standpoint it might not make sense to offer the subject in CAPE for the small group who are potential candidates.

What is Campions Math policy ?

you have to sit csec Math at the end of 5th form...even if you passed it with distinction in fourth

Why do you believe Campion cannot find 10 graders to do the exam or are afraid to include them in the sampe ?

Is not Campion duh di sampling.. Campion juss duh exam.. who waan test fi si who a di King.. mek dem gwaan have fun...

If di results nuh please dem dem can always use Schools Challenge as the metric...Campion evah win Schools Challenge yet ?

lol ! woiee !

wheh dis haffi duh with Add Maths ?

because at most schools around the Caribbean and even cxc recommend you put your best Math students in an accelerated program ....and have them sit Csec/ordinary level math in fourth form ....and Add Maths in year 11

that's what Glenmuir is doing
              Last edited by Skeng DX; May 23, 2013, 03:02 PM.

noice

Suh when did Campion change their Math Policy ?

That is what it was when mi did ah guh.... den again.. is O-level wi ah duh dem times deh..

lol...get with the times...bout 50 grade 10 pikney per year pass with distinction ...and affi sit again in grade 11...since the last decade at least

Yuh sure bout dat ?

50 Campion Grade 10 students per year get distinction in Math ???

you did the Further Math thing I-man talking about?

no.. mi look like nerd tuh yuh ??

your name is from a NERDY book...so yeah!

What is nerdy about Dune ??

ha

How to Be a Nerd
                                Good science-fiction and fantasy are nerdy, though you should note that nerds are discriminating readers and, unlike some geeks, will often choose quality over enjoyability or escapism. Nerdy sci-fi classics include the Foundation series, Dune, Neuromancer, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and the Mars trilogy.
                                continue reading @ http://www.wikihow.com/Be-a-Nerd