Campion Still Rules In Math

I understand that Nerds would appreciate Dune but what about Dune makes it Nerdy ????

ask the experts...I just quoted them

The Experts ???

lol ! woiee !

Ok.

yuute!

Seriously Ben, both cohorts should be used as the metric for the comparison UNLESS its a Grade 11 test or comparison....
            Once its a SCHOOL test and comparison then its Form 1 to 6.
            Can't believe Campion cannot win Schools Challenge after so many years of trying??? They still enter the competition?

<Quality Scores measure the relative performance of secondary schools over time in the Caribbean Secondary Education Certificate (CSEC) examination based on the number of students in grade 11 who are all eligible to sit the examination>

A nonsensical statement as it relates to ONE YEARS's RESULT. How can it be "over time" if its for 2012 only.
                How is it determined the # eligible to sit the exam? From school's records? Ministry?
                Are all 11th Graders who sit CSEC in the cohort or just those screened for math eligibility?

Goes for all schools. I think while its nice to brag and boast about top tiered schools etc. the actual so-called testing methodologies have to be clear and data obtained from the source.
                Back in the day, 5th formers had to do a "Screen Test" for subject eligibility in Nov the calendar year before the exam in June. Of course, based on the biased 'sub samples' the results looked favourable.

It is amazing how people can read something and have totally different interpretations..

'Over time' in my mind refers to multiple years of Grade 11 analysis..

Maybe it is a Critical Thinking skill...

Ok...so how far do they go back???? What # of years they compare? How robust is the data?
                    Can you respond to the other questions "oh you from a school that never won School's Challenge, Champs, TT, Etc etc..."

Originally posted by Skeng DX View Post
                      ha

continue reading @ http://www.wikihow.com/Be-a-Nerd
                      Doan mek di Desert Mouse get vex im mighta zap yuh wid im laser tail ....LOL...wooiiee

My time is precious.. I have guided you back on the right track.. go forth and sin no more..

OK..you conceded defeat...I never even said check...gwaan!

How can I concede defeat.. I am not involved in a competition with you.. I am correcting you when you go astray...

Looks like you are still confused..

Today is not your day...Don1 plaster yu, X mash yu down and now yu want come fight above yu weight class...gwaan go look fi a German Tourist....wooeeii

woooiiiee