The Power of Remy - Jodi Arias' Defence

• The Power of Remy - Jodi Arias' Defence

In her appeal to be spared the death penalty, Jodi Arias asks for life imprisonment so she can continue to contribute her long, flowing tresses to cancer patients.

then

No......I have been following the trial....interesting character...psychopath...smart..

psychoptach yes , but she isnt smart...dumb ..narsicisstic disorder, they always fall on their own sword and cant see or feel it , trust me she has no regrets except being caught and even that she is numb to at oppourtune times.

Sick....reminds me of the JLPNP in addressing the nations plight..ead nuh good.

Death mi say put her out of her happiness.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What a sorry A-R-S-E wikkid wench!

"Longevity runs in my family, and I don't want to spend the rest of my natural life in one place," Arias told Fox affiliate KSAZ from a holding cell inside the courthouse. "I believe death is the ultimate freedom, and I'd rather have my freedom as soon as I can get it."