National PTA president speaks on Glenmuir graduate issue

Don't bring the US in this...I could give you some v good examples.

"no I ain't giving you scholarship because you didn't pass it in one year" LOL. Tell her to take the SATs instead, we try get her a good scholarship to US University if she want.

As a self=professed mathematician we'll need some hard evidence, data, evidence, statistics to justify your highly emotive and unsubstantiated statement...

I don't know which scholarship provider would have a problem with what Leanna did.

And suppose she nah look dem scholarship!?!?

You are right, it is all about the school.

My auntie would say - them stupid like a foolish!

Good luck with that, lol.

At least it will keep him quiet for a while.

it has to do with their statistics, the subject is done external of the school i think. dem know yuh can pass it but you passing it on your own don't help the admin of the school

Exile when I don't respond to a post it's because I'm busy. I should have some time soon because I will have to stay with the kids a little. I have something that I will post soon and I want your views on it.

No problem boss..I understand...

such as students p sassing AP math but having to do it again in order to graduate?

I get you. I guess the school principals are reluctant to say publicly what the real reason is for the rule.

stupid is as stupid does