Stanley Redwood COWARD OR HERO?

Which public office Willi hold?

It could not have been simpler..

Now yuh a try mek excuse when him file papers in 2008, 4 years BEFORE accepting the appointment!

The man had a plan and him shyte pon Jamaica.
      NO EXCUSES!

Yuh see him spinning like a gig to about the patently obvious!!!

Redwood is perfidious!

Worse, the sleazy excuse he gave....

Not about the public office...more about his harsh remarks...will eating seedless...

I am not even sure how any body can try justify the man's actions.

Him and them bad for Jamaica.

"Him apply fi the landed status in 2008... by 2012 him must did know where in the process he stood. Should have politely declined".

Nuh 4 yrs dat?...you missed the point completely.
              Extricate? I'm also in ac and don't know the man's business...
              Look I'm not saying it looks good, I'm saying I don't think you are in a position to make the harsh statements (and others) without all the information...
              Thing is there are many in so called 'higher office' who are living hand to mouth IF they don't want to teif, get involved in shady business, sell their soul...politics and gov not for everybody...some find out late...some leave, some remain clean, some stay...simple as that.

Exactly!

Yes I am. I read his statement, which you obviously have not!

Those 4 years are IMMATERIAL. He was offered the appointment in 2012 and left in 2013...ah ONE year dat! He Knew from 4 years before that he planned on going.

Look good? ITs NOT good, that is the point. this is not just optics.

PERFIDY.

Think clearly...

I did, even after graduation.

Its is ALL about the public office. Dem never each yuh civic in skool?

I like my grapes with seeds, thank you.

(Mi shame fi Exile.)

Write clearly.

Don't join the hypocrites! All this holier than thou nonsense....

Maybe he got a sign from above....