Stanley Redwood COWARD OR HERO?

SEEDLESS grape, not any likkle dibby-dibby grape!

all Sapadilla...

I am GOOD talking Jamaica. He displayed low bite behavior and crapped on jamaica after being entrusted with one of the highest office in the land.

Perfidy...all who cant see that dont hold Jamaica in high regard. Sorry.

Rath, so Redwood is Jamaica for you now. What a baxide...

Man haffi eat ah food..

Treason to rhatid...but dont worry, in 6 years he can be back as your prime minister. LoL

It is simple. He shouldn't have taken the position of President of the Senate knowing he was going to migrate. That nuh look good, no matter what country it is. The least he could have done was step down and go in the background before he migrated.

It doesn't send a good message at all.

him ah guh run fi JLP ?

Sorry...lol

Dat have seed yute..btw..if yu drive down to St Thomas is dat dem call it the pointed ones)...the round one is 'naseberry'....

Don't get your point.

Maybe not that simple...maybe he thought it would have worked out for him in Ja....and it didn't. Listen I don;t know the man or have all his personal information but just don't think anyone can just jump in and make these judgements...what if there are larger overarching issues like health etc...just saying.

..and you know where you'll be in 4 years time? Give me a break...things can change rapidly...

4 years? He took the appointment in 2012 well and knowing he was migrating...THAT is the point...

Him start the process in 2008 and was appointed in 2012. Now is 2013 afte him serve likkle over a year. Redo the math! Where yuh get 4 years from?

When seeking higher office, make sure you are aware of higher obligations. You are no longer joe blow private citizen.

If you cant respect that, avoid the limelight...SIMPLES.

No amount of spinning like a gig can extricate you from this.
                                Jamaica cant get any better with this permissive lowering of standards.