Butch Gonna Need A New Pilot

You don't need to be sure.. I am making a statement based on my knowledge.

Oh mi hear u. Now mi might have to reconsider who to believe about him character. or maybe is because him is a Campion product and in the Butch circles why you willing to say so.

That's why Roger Clarke got off.

What you think about the situation?

Would you deserve to be locked in a cell with miscreants and cockroach on the word of a Crack Whore Tief ?

I am making a statement based on my knowledge.. but lets get move beyond that.. if you can...

What do you think about the Whore-tief being sent on her merry way while Mr. Gomes is locked ?

You think the gun had a silencer? Are Gomes' neighbours deaf?

Roger Clarke slept in a Jail ???

Tell me more !

I am making a statement based on my knowledge.. but lets get move beyond that.. if you can...

What do you think about the Crack Whore being released while Mr. Gomes is locked ?

Sound like she and the client need to get a little lock up time as well as Rambo.

What does this have to do with the scenario where the Crack-Whore Tief is on the road while Gomes is in a prison cell.. ????

How does a Crack-Whore tief win a he-said, she-said battle ???!

Try and focus on the issue at hand..

Making progress here..

and the basis of lock up time for 'Rambo' ?

You can focus on whatever you want...Gomes deserved to be arrested for discharging his weapon in an unlawful manner...you and the whore can settle your differences however you would like to

How do you know he discharged his weapon in an unlawful manner ?

Same way you know the lady is a tiefing whore...UPT baby

Roger Clarke's or the Gomes'?

Listen, unu send come call mi when unu hear Dr. Gomes seeking special treatment for her children. I can bet we're making a bigger deal about it than they are.

And I'm not going to sit here and rejoice in the challenges of the Gomes family. That's the height of badmind and the worst of schadenfreude. I don't see her doing that to anyone and unnu shoulda shame a unnu self, those of you who are doing that! Not necessarily directed at you, Me!