Butch Gonna Need A New Pilot

The gulf between what I know and what you know on this matter is vast with you knowing very little it appears !

Now.. you have made a statement that Gomes discharged his weapon in an illegal manner..

Once again.. where did you see this report ???

It is a very simple question.. yet seemingly impossible for you to answer...

It was reported by one Ronald Paris attorney at law...just as you read in the article you 1/4 posted...Mr. Paris also happens to reside in the same development as one Adam Gomes...just admit it...yuh not as UPT as I am...hush

Please provide the quotation from Ronald Paris that Mr. Gomes discharged his weapon in an illegal manner..

We having drinks tonight...stop by Blue Beat and he can tell you himself...UPT

Why would I go all that way.. mi can juss call him and update him of matters..

Then he can update yuh.. cause you way in the dark..

Mi asking your opinion on the Gomes case?

Good...knock yourself out...you have been out UPT'd fool...

you knock yourself out lang time and twitching on the ring floor..

kick off yuh owna face to rath...

now that you understand what the word 'charged' means.. go forth and sin no more..

Eyewitness reported that he discharged his weapon...you post an article from the paper not quoting anyone directly...yuh UPT card expire or sitting?

you claimed he discharged his weapon in an illegal manner..

please provide this eyewitness report..

Blue Beat...8:30pm...got a long drive ahead of me...wish i could stay here and kick off yuh face all day but alcohol and ladies await...

Wrong..Gun Court.. 10 am, Monday..

Den yuh ah guh si laughing..

Do you know this bredda , or you are voucher for him because he is from a certain classs, can you answer the question ?

Deserve depends on the crime and the due process to prosecute the crime ? I dont know the scenario can you enlighten me so I can give an opinion ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tell him to work on dat accent.. cyaan tek him serious wid dat..

What are you asking me about?