...and the Police better tek time wit young Gomes before Carolyn tek set pon dem...
Butch Gonna Need A New Pilot
Them really salt this year. First the daughter get slice in Trinidad after her drunkness, now the yute get arrest for bussing shot. The story with the son sounds quite strange.
Anyhow Butch always have high pilot turnover, so I am sure him will find a new abusee soon enough.
Dat SSP is a mad man.. yuh muss choose yuh battles well...
What him trying to prove ?!
Yuh gwine tek di word of a crackhead prostitute over a law abiding productive citizen ?
How you can report a crime to the police and you end up in prison while dem free a road to sell dem pum-pum and tief ?
that should be tested and in meantime give the citizen give the benefit of the doubt.. what is the point of having them suffer in a cell, however temporary ?
It is not good policy to punish your citizens with good character and reward those with somewhat shady character...
What do you define as good character , being an uptown kid ? or parents with connections ?
Whats so special about this bredda , any character references besides you?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.