Yuh confused as usual...moving the goalposts at will
Yuh seh dat the Heathrow slots were the most valuable assets... that's patent nonsense. I just told you what the main assets ALWAYS were
The OCG disputed the process of sale of the slots..was that being discussed here...NO...but you inject that red herring. Christie disputes everything anyway so your argument is null
As to money lost on routes... neither was that being discussed... it was the asset composition that was being discussed and the unwise paying of Trinidad to tek di asset
Please learn to make cogent arguments on the specific points raised...not to expand the discussion envelope ad infinitum when cornered..that makes for circular argumentation
Mi nuh inna dat tudeh
Yuh seh dat the Heathrow slots were the most valuable assets... that's patent nonsense. I just told you what the main assets ALWAYS were
The OCG disputed the process of sale of the slots..was that being discussed here...NO...but you inject that red herring. Christie disputes everything anyway so your argument is null
As to money lost on routes... neither was that being discussed... it was the asset composition that was being discussed and the unwise paying of Trinidad to tek di asset
Please learn to make cogent arguments on the specific points raised...not to expand the discussion envelope ad infinitum when cornered..that makes for circular argumentation
Mi nuh inna dat tudeh