when it come outta my own it feel like it

it should still be there for you

So what unnuh REALLY expected? Bruce's idea was a very good one as a benefit would have been derived.

What was Bruce's idea again?

That NHT acquire government land for the funds and stimulate the building sectOr by constructing houses. Instead of just raiding the fund. Govt get the money and NHT fulfilling it's mandate. Never heard why that could not work

Two arguments against that:
              • It may take months, maybe years to get said government land
              • Some of that land is not suitable for building anything

Not my arguments!

aaahm.. so getting nothing is a better option ?

Why post nonsensical arguments... ???

Erm...I did not say they made sense now, did I?

Would this be the first time nonsensical arguments have been posted on the Forum?

Do a search with key word "Muadib".

you have a point.. is nuff clown mi haffi quote before mi dismankle dem nonsense..

Erm...I did not say they made sense now, did I?

Would this be the first time nonsensical arguments have been posted on the Forum?

Do a search with key word "Muadib".

LOL ...wooiiee

Eh? Wha him feel like?!

A suh Clarks cheese heel slap hat!

Eh? Wha him feel like?!

A suh Clarks cheese heel slap hat!
                          Fi reel....

Well mi ah kip fi mi Steel Toe Timbaland dem inna reserve...ongly fi deploy inna emergency

the actual money for the IMF is paid over 4 years so talking months is not an argument against it. It maybe unworkable cause the PNP had to go back to the IMF and they may not had time but the 45 billion draw down is over 4 years.

Seriously Mosiah?!

YES! They are not my arguments? Are they so far out in left field?!?