Oh! Okay! Great!

So not all Playa Hotels are equal?

big man mi study computer science...not tourism...create an account and ax him...it takes less than 5 minutes

no deal with politicans on that level. We reasoning here. Mi deal with them face to face or formally if I have to. No inna go back and forth with. A you did a tell me bout logics below?????

that's not logic...I won't pretend to be Mr.Know it all...

but I assume this is your area...right? create an account and make suggestions for jamaicas sake....both him and https://twitter.com/julianjay

listen and answer...doit
          Last edited by Skeng DX; May 13, 2013, 11:23 AM.

Don't know...but I do know that the Playa that will be in Jamaica will be more upscale than the Ritz Carlton...that is the only relevant fact for this discussion

And of course the Ritz-Carlton was a crabby property so everyting criss now!

No, the logical conclusion was that DC was talking outta him rear end.

So far the arguments put forward to rename CRH are all weak. It begs the question as to why people take up political posts.One cannot seem to work without being praised from cradle to grave. Ah "the drum major instinct". This will ruin Ja.

I have more than one area, I also know the area you are currently in .

so you rather sit on a forum...chatting...than going to them DIRECT via an easy medium like twittah?

The man has worked.. was there something in his contract that said the hospital would be named after him when he died ?

Was that the motive behind his contributions ?

Your line of reasoning is faulty... better you focus on the politicians that take up political posts purely for financial gain.. that is a far greater dysfunction..

Mi a chat with friend here. When I go to politicans it is formal because I want answer and action. Tweeting will not get any of that.

You should pose those questions up at HQ.

why yuh think it 'will not'? #getwiththetimes

why/how going to them formally vs tweeting...will result in action ?

I can't hold them responsible by tweeting. Anything I do with politicans must have a trail and no joke business, action is needed. I have no desire to speak with politicans of any kind on a daily basis or have them that close to me.