• Burglar who robbed Bunting's villa sentenced to 2 years

Burglar who robbed Bunting's villa sentenced to 2 years

Published: Friday | May 10, 2013 2 Comments

PORT ANTONIO, Portland:
    FORTY-FIVE-YEAR-OLD DENZEL Clarke, who was charged with housebreaking and larceny arising from an incident which took place over the Easter weekend at a guesthouse in Portland, was sentenced to two years in prison.

The sentencing period was announced on Tuesday at the Port Antonio Resident's Magistrate Court.

Clarke stole a laptop and two cellular phones from a room which was believed to be occupied by a female friend of Peter Bunting, minister of national security.
    The charge of burglary was reduced by the Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions to a lesser charge of housebreaking and larceny in April.

Police sources say Clarke admitted that he broke through a window and stole the electronic gadgets, as he had fallen on hard times. He also reportedly told the police that he was sorry for committing the crime.

The laptop and two cellular phones were later recovered by the police, along with a number of currencies including US and Jamaican dollars.

What a way this case try QUICK! And all now the the X6 murderer case can't try and many others.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
      What a way this case try QUICK! And all now the the X6 murderer case can't try and many others.
      Thank you Mdmex. On top of that, those that robbed the PM's brother was quickly arrested as well. Some animals are more equal than others. No wonder Mosiah and SkengD and gwaan like dem have memory problem.

"All animals are equal, but some animals are more equal than others."- George Orwell

Lazie, stop the lies and just produce the EVIDENCE!

You can't help yourself, can you? Does it run in your green blood, this mendacious habit?

Lazie, stop the lies and just produce the EVIDENCE!

You can't help yourself, can you? Does it run in your green blood, this mendacious habit?
            The LIARS are people like you who want to rewrite history. First you claimed he wasn't being mocked, then you remember he was mocked because of some bull SkengD fabricated. Even YOU questioned him wanting various items to be produced using cassava, then a come claim yuh cyaan recall? It simple, you're a hypocrite.

'Cassava initiative'
            No Jamaican will soon forget the so-called 'cassava initiative' (Dr Tufton, early in his tenure as minister, suggested that local farmers diversify the crops they grow in order to combat rising food prices, singling out cassava as an underutilised staple) for which the minister received some amount of ridicule. It was flak which the minister took in stride.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ws/news21.html

Stop being a hypocrite for a change.

]...for which the minister received some amount of ridicule. It was flak which the minister took in stride.
              Liad Lazie, save the heap a word dem and show me where the Minister of Agriculture mocked Tufton for his cassava initiative.

What's the point of pointing out that he received some amount of ridicule?! Can't you understand that is not in dispute here?? Are you also daft?!??

how comes so fast? wow....

e z he confessed

That must be some record. Did Vybz Kartel's case go to trial?
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Liad Lazie, save the heap a word dem and show me where the Minister of Agriculture mocked Tufton for his cassava initiative.

What's the point of pointing out that he received some amount of ridicule?! Can't you understand that is not in dispute here?? Are you also daft?!??
                      Mendacious Mosiah, stop trying to re-write history. Everything you and your people questioned/mocked the previous gov't on, unuh come a duh the same thing. JDX oh wait, unuh call it NDX, IMF, cassava push etc. Roger Clake reffered to Dr Tufton as Cassava man suh yuh can stop acting the fool ... well we all know you not acting.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                        Burglar who robbed Bunting's villa sentenced to 2 years

Published: Friday | May 10, 2013 2 Comments

PORT ANTONIO, Portland:
                        FORTY-FIVE-YEAR-OLD DENZEL Clarke, who was charged with housebreaking and larceny arising from an incident which took place over the Easter weekend at a guesthouse in Portland, was sentenced to two years in prison.

The sentencing period was announced on Tuesday at the Port Antonio Resident's Magistrate Court.

Clarke stole a laptop and two cellular phones from a room which was believed to be occupied by a female friend of Peter Bunting, minister of national security.
                        The charge of burglary was reduced by the Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions to a lesser charge of housebreaking and larceny in April.

Police sources say Clarke admitted that he broke through a window and stole the electronic gadgets, as he had fallen on hard times. He also reportedly told the police that he was sorry for committing the crime.

The laptop and two cellular phones were later recovered by the police, along with a number of currencies including US and Jamaican dollars.
                        What? The National Security Minister get robbed? Get rid of this case real quick!!!!!

Mendacious Mosiah...

Roger Clake reffered to Dr Tufton as Cassava man
                          So wha dat say?

Lazie stop waste wi time!

or it was beaten out of him?

Mi seh:
                              Oh think twice
                              Just another day for you and me in Paradise!