So wha dat say?

Lazie stop waste wi time!
    You are a hypocrite Mosiah and it so easy to catch you in the act.

Is this Bunting's DIVINE INTERVENTION

You are a hypocrite Mosiah and it so easy to catch you in the act.
        Ok, Lazie, I accept that.

Now, please provide evidence that Clarke has also been a hypocrite with this cassava thing.

Thanks!

Ok, Lazie, I accept that.

Now, please provide evidence that Clarke has also been a hypocrite with this cassava thing.

Thanks!
          Clearly a nuh me yuh talking to. You have internet access USE IT!!!!

Mi rah! Mi nuh need fi prove nutten to nuhbody. A unnu a call di man hypocrite and liad. But unnu cyaan just say something and mek it come true suh.

Poppy show to rahtid!

Lazie, gwaan yuh ways!

Mi rah! Mi nuh need fi prove nutten to nuhbody. A unnu a call di man hypocrite and liad. But unnu cyaan just say something and mek it come true suh.

Poppy show to rahtid!

Lazie, gwaan yuh ways!
              Yes, same way you questioned Tufton on the issue but suddenly have amnesia? He mocked the man calling him cassava man, I am not asking you. If you choose to forget then that's your problem.

he was caught red handed in a sting operation, plus he has been to prison seven times for the samething...so maybe he has a special friend in there

So you believe he would have been caught and brought to justice just as quickly if is you him did rob?

no...this was a high profile robbery...with the commissioner and other big heads involve

...and that is the only friggin reason why the case try already. People murder people, rape people pickney; big ***** them thief nuff money, and all now all you hear is that case call up and postpone.

Poor man, that confession was beaten out of him

U and me in paradise.